Return to Triangular Balance Panel 24” Grey Card/Silver Reflector with Grip, TRIANGULAR BALANCE PANEL
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2019
Reviewer: william brouillette from derwood, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good panel at a great price August 25, 2018
Reviewer: Roy Dressel from Visalia, CA United States  
I have used one of these balance panels for four years and it has worked well and stood up to hard use. I not only use it in the studio but take it on location. I just recently purchased another one, those the first is still usable it is starting to fray along the edges. I am happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Change packaging December 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wasilla, AK United States  
Exactly what my son wanted for Christmas... however, I'm so thankful I got the mail the day it came. It was mailed in clear packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredibly Quick Shipping October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kodak, TN United States  
I placed my order at 3 p.m. and got it the next afternoon. So fast! The product that came, matches the online description perfectly. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Triangular Balance Panel July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ottawa, IL United States  
This a good product, easy to handle and very mobile friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Triangular balance panel July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from High Point,, NC United States  
Grey card is The ideal size for outdoor use. Much harder to misplace than 8 x 10 grey cards. The small reflector is the added bonus for me. Very handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TRIANGULAR BALANCE PANEL October 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake In The Hills, IL United States  
Good construction, works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful for group shots April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Erana from Sicklerville, NJ United States  
When the smaller White Balance Cards are too small this unit works really well. I use this for group shots when composition dictates a further distance from the subjects. It's nice to have the reference close to the shot subjects as colors seem to correct more precisely when you get all of the colors and tones in the same framing with the correction reference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Triangular Blance Panel is out standing. March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Audwin BF.Faulk from Villa Rica, GA United States  
Best investment I made. It like this I had a photo shoot at the school today and here in my home town is very cloudy out and choppy skys off and on with the golden glow from the light and blue light from the windows and all the rainbows of clouds of close this mad my time much faster.lite weight and flexibility great unit to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Triangular Balance Panel January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Dwayne Mims from Jamestown, NC United States  
This panel help me out with white balance quick and easy. The reflection side of the panel is great to help to with fill light. I give this product an A+.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items