Return to Photo Tent Light Tent Softbox Cube with 4 Color Backdrops 24", 40", or 48" TENT
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 40” tent September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Don Miskin from Logan, UT United States  
Love the product. And loved the service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Photo cube December 23, 2018
Reviewer: susan norris from Middlesex, NY United States  
Shipped really fast. Came as described, easy to use. Highly recommend this product, very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Light Tent January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Bowe from Chippewa Falls, WI United States  
Yet to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 17" Photo Light Tent April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Eichhorn from Morton, IL United States  
Great value, worked well, and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shocking Quality for the Price February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Lauri Flaquer from St Paul, MN United States  
I am way beyond thrilled with the product. It exceeds expectations and I will be recommending Cowboy Studio to everyone. Thanks for such an amazing product at such a terrific price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Only problem was caused by Mother Nature January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Jim from Canal Winchester, OH United States  
The product is fine and has proven to be a great value compared to the price on comparatives from other vendors. Scheduled delivery was faster than I expected but the actual delivery was delayed by two days due to a winter storm closing a few highways between me and Texas.  Certainly there was nothing Cowboy Studio could have done about that.  I will definitely check their site before making my next purchase of any products they carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light box purchase January 29, 2016
Reviewer: John Forde from Lowell, MA United States  
A great product at a great price. Very helpful videos for using the product. Excellent customer service!!! Had a question about my order and emailed them and got a response to my inquiry in 6 minutes (yes, you read that right, minutes!) Fastest response I've ever gotten from any online retailer.
Will definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Wilson from Sebastian, FL United States  
This product was everything I hoped it would be.  In addition, the speed of delivery left me wondering how it could have possibly arrived so quickly.  I'm already using my photo tent and enjoying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as expected November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Marc Kamphefner from Kansas City , MO United States  
This is exactly what I was looking for. It came in great condition, and is already serving me well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Photo Tent: August 17, 2015
Reviewer: Johnnie Musso from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
The Photo Tent  I ordered was excellent! This is the second Photo Tent I have purchased from Cowboy Studio's. Have a large one and now had the need for a smaller one. Great company and products to match.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items