Return to Flash Slave Trigger Wireless Hot Shoe Optical Adapter for Canon/Nikon, SYK-4
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Remote strobe trigger. February 21, 2017
Reviewer: ROGER STEEVES from Lebanon, IN United States  
This product works great. I am planning to order a second one for the other remote strobe. I am using a Sunnpak 622 as primary and two Sunpak 522 strobes as secondary light sources. Modern, light weight strobes will never match the older and bulkier Sunpaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Optical Flash Triggers December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Louis Gaar from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Great Product at low price. Have used these for many shoots to fire multiple flashes from a variety of flash makers. Just remember, they're not very durable. Take care of them and they will last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flash Slave Trigger Wireless Hot Shoe Optical Adap May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Gerald Thiele from CHAMPAIGN, IL United States  
Excellent transaction.  The product was priced right, arrive in a timely manner and worked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wireless optical adapter SYK-4 January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Harry Kreger from Ocean View, DE United States  
The flash slave trigger works fine on my Canon Rebel T3i and 20+ year old Canon 430EZ Speedlite.  Received wireless trigger in 2 or 3 days.  Great value for the money and very quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Wagner from Lewisville, TX United States  
Timely delivery, product performs as it should. Good transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gave my old flash new life. December 12, 2012
Reviewer: ARTIFEX42 from San Angelo, TX United States  
I am now able to use an old flash I had sitting around as an optical slave. It's great being able to turn old equipment into something useful for just a few bucks. It would be nice if it had a way to tighten it to the mount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flash trigger November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SC United States  
This trigger worked perfectly and the price is great! I love the quick service too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
slave flash trigger for nikon-syk-4 November 12, 2012
Reviewer: frank gardiner from Crayford, Kent United Kingdom  
complete satisfaction, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SEAGULL OPTICAL SLAVE TRIGGER July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Robert A. Honiker Jr. from St John's County, Florida  
I'm using 2 Seagull slave triggers, different models, and they work exactly as advertised. I shoot under heavy foliage a lot and often use 2 or 3 slave flash units to fill in dark spots. I got the most recent trigger to fire a big Sunpak 544 flash, it works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FLASH SLAVE TRIGGER June 19, 2012
Reviewer: juan morales from moreno valley, CA United States  
THIS IS GREAT!!!!
IT TOOK ME A MINUTE TO FIGURED HOW TO MAKE IT WORK.. ITS GREAT AND FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN GO WRONG.
SINCERLY THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Was this review helpful to you?