Return to Background Support System with Black White and Green Muslin Backdrops & Carry Case, SUPPORT_BWG
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Met Expectation but is not heavy duty February 16, 2019
Reviewer: R. Gaskill from Hastings, MI United States  
A good starter set.  The quality of the product is good.  Do not expect to hold mid-weight backgrounds without some sagging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and value February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Clevenger from Worthington, OH United States  
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. Sturdy support system and backdrops were heavy and just what I needed. You can't go wrong buying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back drop January 27, 2017
Reviewer: alex padilla from Wilmington, NC United States  
The support system is great and the back drop material could be a little thicker other than that it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Miller from Tyler, TX United States  
I love how affordable and easy this product is to use! And getting three backdrops is a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Robert Morse January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Morse from Rochester, NH United States  
Thanks for you emirate response for my back drop.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No complaints July 24, 2014
Reviewer: delon brown from Kansas city, MO United States  
I've always loved the affordable prices, plus the good equipment! I always get great product and I recommend Cowboystudio to any photographer or videographer. Be blessed, and keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Background December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Claycamp from Sheridan, CO United States  
When i had issue with ups, your people were more than happy to help me. after a day and a half of back and forth with ups on yourside and mine, they finally resolved the issue. in future i will be asking not to have ups ship my stuff, but will be ordering more here in the near future. oh, the black and white drops, a little thin and can see through them but the green chroma is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Background December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Kate Caudillo from Austin, TX United States  
The young lady I talked to on the phone was fabulous!!! I needed this quickly, and she pulled the order for me and had it shipped right away. She saved our event that weekend! THANKS!

The background kit is nice too, but the white is almost see through. I would have liked it to be a little thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Josephine Adams from Isom, KY United States  
Great Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exactly what I had hoped for May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Vin A from East Islip, NY United States  
Website was easy to navigate, available packages offered a divers set of options, delivery was quick and the product is GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items