Return to Backdrop Support System with One Color Muslin Backdrop & Carry Case-Black, White, Green or Blue, SUPPORT_BACKGROUND
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Backdrop kit January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Reid Concklin from Carmichael , CA United States  
Came in two separate packages so I was little confused, but the second package came very quickly after the first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product for the price January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah Gronquist from Berkeley, CA United States  
Arrived very fast and does just what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Backdrop Kit and Muslin background October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
All items were received exactly as ordered. This is a great kit for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Backdrop Support May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Tammy Pressley from Saint Thomas, PA United States  
On my way to having the home studio I have always wanted with you amazing products. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy February 13, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Trochlil from Willmar, MN United States  
The service and products we purchased were great.  We plan to come back very soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect and portable! November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Michael S from FL United States  
Stands and cross bar pieces roll up into one cylindrical soft carry case, making it so easy to set up, tear down, and carry. Plus it arrived ahead of expected delivery date!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Backdrop July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Grunewald from West Bend, WI United States  
Great product. No issues.

Also the shipping box was in really bad shape, although the product was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Satisfaction September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Randy Stekly from Missoula, MT United States  
I'm always amazed at the selection, service and quality of the products offered by Cowboy Studio. I wish I was a professional photographer so I could use them more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Backdrop support August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leavenworth, KS United States  
Love this backdrop system! The convenient bag is the best purchase I could've made because it can basically go anywhere with me! The extra bonus of the white material backdrop was a great addition to my backdrops and I love the durability!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Michael OConnor from Albuquerque, NM United States  
just what they promised fast delivery quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items