Return to Shoulder Support Pad for Video Camcorder Camera DV / DC, SHOULDER SUPPORT
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT FOR PRICE July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Miragliotta from west islip, NY United States  
unit is built well very happy with item and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
International Order November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Olivia Rousset from MARRICKVILLE SOUTH, NSW Australia  
Excellent service and communication. Fast delivery. And best of all, an amazing product. I convinced 4 friends to buy your fantastic rig. Thanks for making my shooting life easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Support is fine! Instructions? October 15, 2016
Reviewer: Doug vanderHoof from Chicago, IL United States  
I'm very happy with the construction and design of this support.
My only small suggestion is to include instructions, even if only on the web somewhere. Paper instructions raise the price but something on the web would be very efficient.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broken - cheap material August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
Received broken, called to get replacement shipped asap but got a VM so I hung up. Leaving to film, no time to go through RMA process. Spent a few bucks at hardware store and fixed it myself. Love the design and concept but material is cheap. You get what you pay for! If it holds up for 2 weeks in the mountains it will be worth what I paid but looking for a similar, better quality version.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good piece of kit January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Yee Liu Williams from New Malden, Surrey England  
This look really good and great value for money.  Just concerned about the extension attachment - not sure it's strong enough to hold camera.  It does not seem to hold the camera well - unless I am missing something.

But otherwise really like the feel of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shoulder Support July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Oleg Poutchnine from Olot, girona Spain  
Everything was ok, may be the package bag, was a bit dodgi ;) any way happy !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great so far March 24, 2015
Reviewer: doc maker from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The product arrived quickly, and is exactly as pictured and explained in the video. I've seen someone using this in the field, so I knew it would be good for my needs. Will brie using it on a shoot this week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product for the price June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Victor Bennison from Amherst, NH United States  
I don't see how anyone could complain about this shoulder support given the very modest price.  It functions exactly as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Land of the Free April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ivan Cordeiro from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Be brave and get one of these rigs , will you cowboy ?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shoulder support works like a charm February 28, 2014
Reviewer: Ernesto Rosas from York, PA United States  
Small, lightweight, easy to assemble,  easy to use.  A great DSLR rig for the price and for beginners.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items