Return to Replacement Bulb for 30MINITABLEKIT, 45 Watt 5500K, 30MINITABLEKIT bulb
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and Precise July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Aderson Oliveira from Ajax, ON Canada  
Quick service - no surprises. Got the right order in great conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 There August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Bryan Rodriguez from ORLANDO, FL United States  
They work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Bulb January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Dave D. from Dublin, NH United States  
I accidentally broke the 45 watt bulb for my Mini Studio Light.  The replacement bulb on Amazon was the wrong style so I contacted customer service.  They quickly sorted out my problem so I could order direct from CS.  Shipping was fast and I'm back in business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Reliable delivery and product August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha, NE United States  
Always as ordered, quick delivery, and items packed properly to avoid damage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bulbs March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Funk from Belford, NJ  
After my cat knocked over my lighting, I needed to replace bulbs. These bulbs are very good for jewelry photography with the light tent. Unfortunately despite the very good packaging, one bulb didn't survive the trip. Not the fault of Cowboy at all, these things happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 replacement bulb February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Cathleen Cahill from Watertown, MA United States  
Very nice customer service / got wrong bulb / but my error really - all is good - new bulb was sent to me right away. Happy times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Bulbs September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Wickman from Houston, TX United States  
Solved my problem in not getting the right bulbs online. The product was mis-labeled, but Sales Rep at Cowboy Studio helped by finding the problem and getting the correct product to me asap. Great job, and will use for future purchases. THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 reppacement lamps November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Bobby Dennis from Richardson, TX United States  
Good product quality, great price, and very quick shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bulbs November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Enrique Araya from Carmel, NY United States  
5500 kelvin make life easy to make portraits. They are color balance and the quality seems to be high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement bulb for mini table lamps for tent June 3, 2013
Reviewer: David Swanson from Livingston, MT United States  
You guys got me the right bulb, first time, no sweat.  You made it easy and quick.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?