Return to Pixel TF-322 Flash Hot Shoe Sync Adapter with Extra PC Sync Port Dedicated, TF322
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Canon, Minolta, Nikon flash gun June 18, 2016
Reviewer: Uh from West Palm Beach , FL United States  
I used it to get the flash of the camera and or I can use the canon flash on a Nikon camera - with limitations- M program on flash and camera. I'm setting up a little studio with pocked wizard on each flash works great. Studio lights would be the easiest way but I had flashes, pocked wizard already but couldn't connect with out this hot shoe adapter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Product for Nikon Camera November 24, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda Compton from Weeksbury, KY United States  
Havent been able to use it yet as I ordered it as a backup. Looks a bit different than my other one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gets the job done February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ventura, CA United States  
Needed a sync adapter for my photography classes. Used it for the first time the other day and it worked well. There's also a hotshoe on top of it so you can connect another flash unit if you wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hotshoe adapter for Nikon Camera January 27, 2014
Reviewer: donna acevedo-quijada from micco, FL United States  
I ordered this product from cowboy studios, price is great and the hotshoe is easy to install and use. I am very pleased!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome tool! June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Nurse from Greenwood, SC United States  
Fits my Nikon D60 perfectly! Worked wonderfully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works well. January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Smith from Waynesville, MO United States  
The unit is a proper fit on my Nikon hot shoe. Accepts one pc sync cord connection. Syncs with the camera as it should. This is an item that I don't use often but is a must have if my radio triggers quit working for some reason or if circumstances don't allow use of a radio device.

Would recommend.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nikon Hot Shoe Adapter to PC January 13, 2013
Reviewer: William Cowles from Corona, CA United States  
Appears to be well made and one of the better designs I have seen.  Just got it so don't know how it will stand up over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Karen  
I purchased this item for a photography class and it did was it was supposed to. I'm able to sync my strobe lights with my camera; it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delightful gadget July 25, 2012
Reviewer: Virg from US  
It works consistently. For the price I bought it for, it has been doing its job to my satisfaction.
This Cowboy hot shoe adapter has lived up to its capability in terms of distance and obstacles. It's so reliable that I purchased a second set. Just for the records I purchased a set of similar unit which is "Cheap" from another company after I got my first set from Cowboy and one of the receivers failed after a few trials. I didn't bother to return it for the reason that shipping them back will cost more than the replacement. I highly recommend this product from Cowboy Studio.

Was this review helpful to you?