Return to Photo Studio Umbrella Continous Triple Lighting Kit, Background Support, and Black White Chromakey Green 3 Muslin Backdrops, NEWCB_BWG_TRIPLEKIT
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Satisfaction - Great Price/Product April 14, 2017
Reviewer: R.Williams from COLLIERVILLE, TN United States  
I was delighted when the items arrived "in a timely manner" and more satisfied after setting the equipment up and recognized the quality of what I received for the price.
HAPPY CUSTOMER & FUTURE BUYER.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommended!! January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Barbie Murphy from Knoxville, TN United States  
I highly recommend this set.  It is very compact and easy to set up. I bought this to start taking pictures of our new granddaughter and it is everything we needed to complete our photography set up. Now with a new grandson on the way, we are set to record each moment with both.
I was also amazed on how quick we received everything.  Thank you for being a part of our making memories!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Package October 4, 2015
Reviewer: Austin Rennie from NM United States  
I got it in perfect time. It is very compact and easy to set up. It also travels easy. However i wish it had a travel bag that could fit the background stand, tripods, bulbs, and umbrellas. This is everything i needed to complete my photography set up. If you are considering this product i recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Setup For The Price January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Timothy Williamson from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Everything came as ordered, I would recommend to others. The only issue we had was one of the tripod fasteners was damaged in the shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Photo Studio Triple Kit with Muslin Backdrops June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ross Dalton from Charlestown, NSW Australia  
The lighting kit and backdrops are just what I wanted. They are light, yet sturdy, just what I need to carry with me on location.
The only disappointment was one of the light filaments blew out after 10 minutes of use, and these are difficult to get where I live so I had to make do by improvising.
I think the carry case would make the kit great to move around and I regret forgetting to order it.
Overall, I am very happy and would not hesitate to recommend Cowboy Studio to anyone in the market for quality gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Affordable Studio May 2, 2014
Reviewer: B Kim Wenzel from Grove, OK United States  
I truly appreciate my Cowboy Studio and lighting. There is no need to spend thousands on big name products. Cowboy equipment is fully acceptable and does the job. I would recommend Cowboy Studio to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied! November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Shelby Perry from Muskogee, OK United States  
I LOVE the product I received from Cowboy Studio. I was very impressed with how quick I received my order in the mail. Great place to shop from!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin from Covington, LA United States  
The lights work great and were very easy to set up. I was very happy with the delivery time as well. I ordered on a saturday and had the package on wednesday.  I will use this site for all of my photography lighting needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Photo Studio Umbrella Continous Triple Lighting Ki February 15, 2013
Reviewer: David Nichols from Claremore, OK United States  
I use the lights for two different purposes. As secondary back, fill and key lights for films and primary back, fill, and key for studio photos. The low energy high wattage (output) lights are great and the reflectors are more than adequate.
The backdrops (10x12) are perfect for studio shoots. Also, the chromakey can be utilized for filming as well. The stands are not that great but for the price not that bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Amelia McCoy from New Orleans, LA United States  
Very pleased with the shipping time only took 2 days. I bought this set for a starting point. I'm very happy with the product and I will be buying more soon. Recommend this to all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items