Return to Photo Studio Umbrella Continous Lighting Kit, Background Support, and Black White Chromakey Green 3 Muslin Backdrops, NEWCB_BWG_26KIT
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy in the Land January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Grooms from Cleveland, OH United States  
great prices
solid equipment
fast delievery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great order April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Connie Fox from North Palm Beach, FL United States  
The equipment is great and got here quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Quality Product February 28, 2014
Reviewer: James Wright from Wewahitchka, FL United States  
I really liked the timely manner in which I received the product. Every thing was in good condition and worked as expected. I couldn't wait to open everything up and play with my new toy. My only complaint is that a shipping label was not included and I have to assume that everything that I ordered has been shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For The Money... Exactly What I Need January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Grady from Portland, ME United States  
I've been shooting with makeshift jigs to control lighting/background... and end up photoshopping more than I've wanted to for still product shots.  For the money,you can't beat this kit.  It is what it is. If you're looking for professional grade product to establish your foothold in the photography business that you'll be lugging around from project to project, you probably want to invest in more durable equipage, but, for what I need... this is perfect.  All parts were in the box, clean, new, and everything works as it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cowboy photo studio March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Steven Christiana from South Windsor , CT United States  
Very happy with service and product. Would deffently do bussiness again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 studio kit needs carring case January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McMinnville, OR United States  
Shipping time was normal for what i paid. Only disappointment was, with my kit i have to traveling bag to carry it. Other than that, havent set it up yet to check quality. Seems decent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lighting Kit October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Peter Barber from Enterprise, AL United States  
The kit is perfect for the student or serious amateur alike. I took it to my photography class and it wowed even the instructor. It is not a commercial grade, but with proper care, it will last for years. The weight is perfect. If this is an example of what Cowboy has to offer, I shall return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Photo Studio Umbrella Continuous Lighting Kit, Bac September 30, 2012
Reviewer: Jane Johnston from Fort Smith, AR United States  
Perfect "all-in-one" photography setup for our Retail Floral Business.  Very good price and quality seems great!  Now we can photograph our wedding, sympathy, events, and every day arrangements. We can put them on our website and load to our ipad for browsing customers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it July 22, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle Peterson from Charlotte, NC United States  
I love the service, and my Lighting kit. I will always order my things from you guys, Love You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Studio Package July 18, 2012
Reviewer: Matt Rivera from Clovis, CA United States  
Exceeded my expectations. The quality is great and everything worked perfectly right out of the box. Very impressed! I will recommend this to my friends and family and YOU too. As my needs and skills in photography grow, I will buy my future equipment with Cowboy Studio. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?