Return to Photo Studio Backdrop Support System with Upgrade Crossbar, 2550, NEWCB
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok System January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Good Sturdy Beginner System. However, you cannot set it up for less than half its full size. This would have been helpful information as I needed it to be smaller. But we made it work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product great customer support! October 18, 2017
Reviewer: David Sussman from Panama City, FL United States  
Durable backdrop although a little heavy for a 10x20 foot background. UPS damaged the packaging during shipment leaving me with a product less than desirable. The folks at Cowboystudio sent new screen putting in the claim with UPS. Great customer support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backdrop support June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Indilicato from Altamont, NY United States  
Great product,  great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEWCB January 17, 2014
Reviewer: douglas meehl from strongsville, OH United States  
excellent value. convenient carrying case. strong construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shipping, but . . . December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Scottie Allman from Cleveland , TN United States  
I was very pleased with the speed , especially this time of year with which the item arrived.  However, although overall I am pleased with the product, I found the support stands to be be not so sturdy.  I would like to see something that is designed to hold up something as heavy as a roll of seamless vinyl be heavier duty construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backdrop August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Bernard P. Kenneally from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Photo Studio Backdrop Support System June 8, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick M. from Novi, MI United States  
Photo Studio Backdrop Support System w/Upgrade crossbar is set up and works perfect for my needs. The only problem with the unit is it didn't come with a" Purdy looking Texas Hottie with Big Hair, daisy duke cut offs, a pair of cowboy booths, and nothin' more then a big ole' smile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The top bar is too long for 6' x 9' backdrops. May 20, 2013
Reviewer: James from Crown Point, IN United States  
Basically, you get what you pay for. The stands are stable, the top bar is strong but slightly too long by about 6" - 8" for the 6' x 9' muslin backdrops.

The carry case is nice, the stands and top bar have nice little pockets keeping the metal parts from rubbing together while in transit from shoot to shoot.

The only thing I would've changed about this product is to include a shorter center piece on the top bar for 6' x 9' backdrops so you can clamp them down the sides on the stand. I say this because not everyone uses backdrops with a rod pocket on the top.

Overall, I would recommend this product for a traveling photographer who needs a quick light stand to get the job done and also photo hobbyists.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb November 22, 2012
Reviewer: Gary Mineart from Decorah, IA United States  
Outstanding transaction from start to finish.  Easy order, fast shipping, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible product for the price... September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Herbie from Florida, USA  
There is not much to say about the product itself, other that it is an average good quality item - two light stands and the top part. I had one small problem because the holes did not fit exactly to put the top part together, but the problem was resolved in a minute by loosening two screws and adjusting the holes. (You need a small allen wrench if this happens to you). The quality/price relation outweighs this little issue. Great product. The set comes in a nice and very practicable bag. Overall, the price is incredible low for this item. I simply can't understand how they produce all this for that price. Highly recommendable!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items