Return to 100% Cotton Seamless Muslin Backdrop, MUSLIN_SOLID
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Should work great. September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Ali from New London, WI United States  
Fabric size is correct and should work for the large setup I'm looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery of muslin backdrop June 20, 2018
Reviewer: James Smith from Evergreen, CO United States  
Easy shopping - reasonable prices - quick delivery - quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff Rasey from Branford, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2017
Reviewer: O D Netter from Fitzgerald , GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Renee King from Fishers, IN United States  
Perfect...just what I wanted.  I should have purchased this sooner as it makes my photography of crystal so much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excited August 21, 2017
Reviewer: steven pinder from crowley, TX United States  
I am amazed at how fast I received my order, but most of all how affordable cowboy studios makes it to be a photographer/videographer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Backdrops March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Koolfog from Palm Desert, CA United States  
One of the only jumbo sized backdrops I could locate. I called for info, placed an order on-line and they shipped right away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% Cotton Seamless Muslin Backdrop, MUSLIN_SOLID December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Harold Hamilton from Northwood, OH United States  
I have not used the Muslin backdrop yet but it looks very good. Shipping timing was excellent as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Initial Impressions July 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sun City, AZ United States  
Just received backdrop and only had time to check initial quality, hence only 4 stars. In the process of setting up a studio system and needed an initial selection of backdrops. If used in a portable system, light would bleed though if back lit by the sun or bright light.

Really liked the fast response from Cowboy Studio in handling my order.  Item selection and order processing was easy and accurate.

Will give another review after a few shoots.  So far I'm pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items