Return to 100% Cotton Muslin Backdrop Seamless Chroma Key, MUSLIN_CHROMAKEY
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ‘Greenscreen’ November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Trent from Chillicothe, IL United States  
This product was better than expected. Heavy material, rod pocket at the top. Very pleased. Shipped and delivered FAST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speedy service September 9, 2017
Reviewer: Craig from Ireland  
Had what I wanted and it was delivered asap, even though I am in Ireland and cowboy studio is based in the US

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% Cotton Muslin Backdrop Seamless Chroma Key January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Landis Visibility Productions from Round Rock, TX United States  
It is great, has a pocket sewn in. The color is consistent so my Chroma key software did not need much adjustment giving me a nice clear image. Great deal for the price and quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Deal January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Barrick II from Clearwater, FL United States  
Cowboy Studio is the place for value when it comes to great functional studio gear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great price December 17, 2016
Reviewer: charlie borland from bend, OR United States  
Got it on time in days and looks like it will work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Big Backdrop issues September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jimmy Wilken from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
The only problem I have ever had with anything I've ever purchased from Cowboy is that the 10X20 ft muslin is wrinkled beyond use. It cost $200 to have is steamed so it is usable. I'm sure that is their manufacturers issue and we will continue to do business with Cowboy Studio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another quality product from Cowboy Studio March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Wally Schmerheim from Tyler, TX United States  
I purchased this product to use as a backdrop for images I would photograph and later extract in Photoshop using the magic eraser.

It is important for the backdrop to be consistent in texture and color and the muslin Chromakey green meets those requirements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% Cotton Muslin Backdrop Seamless Chroma Key, February 11, 2016
Reviewer: Shelter Operations from Amarillo, TX United States  
We ordered a backdrop for Christmas pictures which will be taken at PetSmart in December 2016. It looks fine and we will look forward to using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Muslin Green Screen November 19, 2015
Reviewer: GTU from fountain valley, CA United States  
Excellent value.
Made well, is thin fabric but
for 10'X20' it will travel well.
Muslin has a wrinkle factor to it,
but not a issue for my purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Hamlin from Big Spring, TX United States  
Great product and great, fast service - couldn't ask for more

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items