Return to Video/Photo Digital Lightweight Mini Tripod WT012, MINI TRIPOD
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good min tripod June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Tang from Los Angeles, CA United States  
much better than the flimsier versions that
others sell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini Tripods February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Holmes Rolston III from Ft. Collins, CO United States  
The two mini tripods were quite promptly received.  They are of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightweight Mini Tripod December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Vincent Vitale from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
I wanted something I could carry with me for those times when you needed a camera support but could not carry a regular size tripod.  It did the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Video/Photo Digital Lightweight Mini Tripod WT012, June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Michael J from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
Nice, light, works as advertised.  Tilt stage a little sticky (plastic on plastic) but a little graphite lubricant works wonders. Looking forward to using it on an upcoming trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice mini tripod March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Bruce Karns from Reed City, MI United States  
This tripod is well built, sturdy, and just what I was looking for.  I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice item February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Nestor Correa from Madrid, Spain  
Nice product.

Small and usefull

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet little tripod October 18, 2012
Reviewer: ryan  
This is a nifty little tripod. It's rugged and has decent functionality for its size. It is compact enough to fit into a camera bag pocket and leg-extension design is very nifty. Perfect for what its designed to do, and a very nice price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiny but Useful September 14, 2012
Reviewer: RobsFolly from Baton Rouge, La USA  
I have bought several small table top tripods over the past 30 years and this one is the most functional for under $25. It is surprisingly well constructed considering it's cheap price and it will hold a Panasonic Lumix G1 with a 45-200 lens in most positions with minimal slippage. The tripod is very light and tiny when fully collapsed and very portable. It comes with a carrying case and takes up about as much room as a supplemental lens in ones gadget bag so there is no reason not to carry it. Overall a handy worthwhile purchase especially well suited for P/S type cameras used indoors where a table or support surface is readily available. The Cowboy Mini is well worth it's cost and if I travel with only three (four) photographic items it's generally a Lumix G1 (M4/3) w/14-42 kit lens mounted, Lumix 45-200 lens and the Cowboy mini.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tripod August 6, 2012
Reviewer: craig simpson from Alamo, CA United States  
a good buy for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product/fast shipping July 14, 2012
Reviewer: hung nguyen from renton, WA United States  
The tripod angle a little too wide, and suction cup is useless, but I do not use it anyway. Overall: good/small/handy/sturdy tripod for my T3i!

Was this review helpful to you?