Return to Cowboystudio Reversible Pop Out Background Panel: Blue & Green, B/G PANEL
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Green Backgroung February 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry Giralde from Fresno, CA United States  
Ordering was easy, delivery was within a few days and the produce is a good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Saracini from Joliet, IL United States  
My items were shipped quickly. I had the package stolen off my porch and the replacement was sent out quickly.  Happy with product and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 No surprises July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Giordano from Franklin Park, IL United States  
Everything I've ordered from Cowboy Studios has been as described, at a competitive price and arrives when promised. They are just what I expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service/great products March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Pagano from Kenilworth, NJ United States  
Great service, great products, great prices.
That says it all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great review January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony Barnett from Hattiesburg, MS United States  
Great transaction. Delivered and received as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really fair value January 6, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Williams from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
great value for the buck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Green Screen Guru November 4, 2012
Reviewer: Photo Doc from Enterprise, AL United States  
This reversible pop out background panel is easy to use and extremely portable. It's a great addition to my photo kit bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reversible Pop Out Blue/Green Background Panel September 12, 2012
Reviewer: STEFNEE NELSON-BAEZ from CIBOLO, TX United States  
Great product with brilliant colors.  Easy storage and use.  I will be purchasing more in different colors.  A must have for beginning and professional photographers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very good for the price July 19, 2012
Reviewer: King Born from United States  
I was pleased with my order as i order from cowboy often. The quality is decent. Very easy to operate and close back down for carrying case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Handy June 4, 2012
Reviewer: R Todd Eastman from Arlington, TX United States  
Excellent quick-set background panels!  Two light stands, 4 clamps and you're backdrop is up.  Lean it on the wall or place on a short stand behind your subject and, voila, new background!  Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?