Return to Professional Tripod Dolly for Camera Photo and Video, WT600 TRIPOD DOLLY
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tripod Dolly April 11, 2016
Reviewer: stuart macdonald from Benton Harbor , MI United States  
WOW. Quality was better than expected.  Fast delivery!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TRIPOD DOLLY October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Stanley Romney from Conroe, TX United States  
excellent delivery & quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tripod dolly June 21, 2015
Reviewer: Clayton G. AP&D from Goldsboro, NC United States  
This is an excellent product.  It can rival the more expensive ones on the market.  The only thing is just don't treat it like a tank.

You may have to be a little more gentle with it.  Other than that, this dolly has the function and adjustments you'll need for your tripod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tripod Dolly March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Sanders from Higgins Lake, MI United States  
Quality was excellent as was the service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foldable! September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Scott Smith from Roseville, CA United States  
This foldable dolly is very cool. Nice and light and great attachment hardware.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Lindsay Shapiro from Forest Park, GA United States  
Smooth, steady and durable! Thanks CowBoy Studio!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WT600 Tripod Dolly September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TX United States  
Excellent value for the $.  Made for the lighter to medium weight gear.  I placed it under my 78" CF Manfrotto with a 501 video head clamped to Cowboy Studio's $220 porta jib hanging a 7D, HDMI cable, weights and 7" HD monitor and it still rolls on my rugs, smoothly, I might add!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Josephine Adams from Isom, KY United States  
Great Love it, dont have to pick up the lights to move them all I have to do now is move them them like slidders or slide them over...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tripod Dolly July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Dr, Zenobia James from Wilmington, DE United States  
This professional tripod dolly is excellent for photo and video cameras. I am using it for the Logitech C920 webcam and Sony Handycam digital video and photo camera. I stream live video, and the videos are steady although I am moving the tripod around on the dolly. A great purchase for my ministry. I plan to buy one of these dollies for my personal use and online school projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent... June 15, 2013
Reviewer: jaquy amar from Sunrise, FL United States  
I got the Tripod Dolly pretty fast and as soon as I saw it I knew it was great, works fantastic and the price is great. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items