Return to Hand Painted Tie Dye Blue / Brown Muslin Backdrop (3 Size Options), W001
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love it! August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Lynda Dang from Houston, TX United States  
My order came in quicker than I expected. I received all three 10x20 backdrops in a few days. The quality is nice and the price is excellent! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aways the best May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Barton from Oxford, AL United States  
Never had anything bad.....Aways the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bargain June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Corry from ALEXANDRIA, VA United States  
Great Value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Background looks nice March 20, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Garcia from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI United States  
The background looks nice. Maybe not quite as this material as I am used to, but it should be fine. Just hope it does not bleed any light if I have to set up in a situation that is less than ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 photo backdrop October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Bruce Lorie from Skokie, IL United States  
Needed a slightly larger backdrop than was being sold elsewhere. Cowboy Studio had it. Colors really work for me. Excellent service online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Backdrop September 9, 2015
Reviewer: Larry S. Carlson from San Diego, CA United States  
Great backdrop for portraits!  It has loops for your back drop stands.  It is a great backdrop for the price.  If you are picky...yes, you will have to iron it.
For the price and the quality, you can't beat it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Philippe Boucher from Repentigny, QC Canada  
Nice color and good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excelente May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Jose Perez from Glen Burnie, MD United States  
reasonable price, good quality, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 backdrop November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Gordon ball from Dallas, TX United States  
very nice backdrop

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Service October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Philip Schmitten from Groveton, TX United States  
The service and super-speedy delivery from CS was truly outstanding, I highly recommend them for all your photo equipment needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items