Return to Seamless Pro White Vinyl Photography Backdrop Background, VINYL-WHITE
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 27, 2018
Reviewer: James Mazzone from North Bergen, NJ United States  
Great price and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Marcia Watson from New Orleans, LA United States  
This item is very heavy for cheap stands and will slightly drop in the middle.  I purchase a stronger pipe from home depot for 15$ that holds it perfectly.  Its very easy to light, does have a new,  plastic smell but its not overbearing and after hanging it out for a week the scent is gone.  I would highly recommend this if you're tired of going through so much paper like I was.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service February 20, 2017
Reviewer: michael koleini from Washington, DC United States  
Cowboy studio is a better retailer than B&H, and the prices are better as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Vinyl Background February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Kim PresleyChampagne from Upland, CA United States  
This background is fabulous... I don't have to tape it down,
It adheres to the floor. It also cleans up wonderfully...This background is such a good investment...
No more paper for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Vinyl Backdrop April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Moreno Valley Animal Shelter from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
We are very please with Seamless Pro White Vinyl Photography Backdrop Background.  We use it as a background for taking photos of the animals that are here at the shelter.  It is very easy to clean between animals and is wide enough to photograph our larger dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Vinyl May 12, 2015
Reviewer: C Lloyd from Falling Waters, WV United States  
Looks great. Much better than two others I bought from someone else a couple weeks ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They work great and very nice matte finish October 19, 2014
Reviewer: bill Z from St. Paul, MN United States  
I have one black and one white and they look awesome. I was worried about the finish but it looks great no shine nice matte finish

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white plastic June 6, 2014
Reviewer: sherry mcdavid from Macon, GA United States  
very good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Kenneth Goldberg from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
Well made and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Making things right April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Veitz from Bismarck, ND United States  
Several Months ago I had order the seamless pro white vinyl backdrop 107" X 20'.  I only opened the package a few weeks ago and to my surprise it measured 107" X 12'.  I contacted customer service and they indicated that since it had been such a long time between shipment and reporting, they could only offer me a refund in the difference in price between the two.  After some discussion with customer service Cowboy Studio did step up to the plate and did ship the correct size.  I look forward to more purchases from your business in the future!  Thank you and a big thanks to your customer service department. (Yes I did have to pay the cost of both Vinyl's, but only one shipping cost!)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items