Return to Seamless Pro Chromakey Green Vinyl Photography Backdrop Background, 5 Size Options, VINYL-GREEN
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Leanne Beck from Sutton, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Vinyl Chromakey August 23, 2018
Reviewer: tim delaney from Prescott,AZ United States  
Just received it intact.
Have not filmed with it yet, but it did arrive in excellent shape and appears to be very durable. Expect it to  handle use and be washable.  Because it is heavy duty, it requires a strong support/mounting rod.  The typical lightweight backdrop rod will flex too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chroma key Green Vinyl June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony Indilicato from Altamont, NY United States  
Very good weight vinyl

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vinyl Green Background March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Vincent Vitale from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Fantastic.  I purchased a white one from Cowboy Studio a few years ago and have been
extremely pleased.  When I had the opportunity and need I ordered the green one.
It is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Henry, The Unknown Cat from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
It created an excellent quality background for images used in video work. The delivery was as promised and I am very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved the background March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Russell Johnson from Tucson, AZ United States  
I ordered two vinyl green screen backgrounds. They are both great and were delivered on time. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved the products March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Russell Johnson from Tucson, AZ United States  
Loved my green vinyl backgrounds. I am very happy with my two new backgrounds. Thanks very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Screen purchase March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Carlton Hubbard from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Website was very easy to get work with.  Placed the order and got notice within 24 hours it was shipped.  Delivered a couple of days later.  Have already recommended this company to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green White Black Vinyl bgs September 25, 2015
Reviewer: Paranoid & Grumpy Vietnam Vet from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I did an extensive review on You Tube on cleaning, cutting & mounting this product.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5U6NlKEhQdc

Onward!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jimmy Joe Savage from East Liverpool, OH United States  
Works as intended Much better than muslin green Chromakey.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items