Return to 2000 Watt Photo Studio Lighting Softbox Video Light Kit Boom Set & Carry Case, VL-9004S-B6
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Zenaida Feliciano from Aguada, Aguada Puerto Rico  
EXCELLENT EQUIPMENT. GREAT LIGHTNING

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not bad at all December 13, 2015
Reviewer: David Gast from San Antonio, TX United States  
The light quality is great.  Wish the stands were a bit beefier, but I don't plan on transporting these often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lots of soft light May 8, 2015
Reviewer: Will Harich from San Diego, CA United States  
These soft bx light kit with the boom and case are just what we needed to go with the room and the large tent. There was not any instructions to be found as to how to set them up. Pretty straight forward once you figure it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works well November 19, 2014
Reviewer: R. McElroy from Farmington Hills, MI United States  
For the price point, these lights work well. For the most part the lights were easily assemble but instructions would have been nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Lights October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Cesar Huitron from Lawton, OK United States  
I use these lights everyday. Love that there is no heat. I worked with way more expensive tungsten lamps and I couldn't touch them for 20 minutes after shutting them off. And even then, you still needed gloves. These barely have any heat and are cool to the touch after 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Studio Lighting August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Bernard P. Kenneally from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
This was a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 2000 Watt Photo Studio Lighting Softbox Video August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Charles McGuyer from Cooper, TX United States  
Works great for my green screen. A little too bluish in color but my software corrects this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cost effective lighting November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Randy Rohde from Mesa, AZ United States  
This is a great cost effective light kit for my studio!  I was looking for a low wattage alternative to the HIGH priced LED lights and these are just what I needed...

Was this review helpful to you?