Return to 2-in-1 24" Gold/Silver, or White/Silver Triangular Collapsible Disc Reflector with Grip, TRIANGULAR REFLECTOR
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reflector July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Ernie Stripling from Denton, TX United States  
Great quality.  Love Cowboy Studio

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Cowboy Studio April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Healdsburg, CA United States  
I have ordered several times from Cowboy Studio and each time I have received quality product at a great price with fast service. I always go to Cowboy Studio for my photography needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gold/Silver Reflectors May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from washington, PA United States  
Just what I was looking for. Nicely packaged and well constructed. The handles are a nice touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Whitney Bowman from Northlake, TX United States  
Personable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice June 23, 2014
Reviewer: David Cox from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Good size reflector for a one-photographer operation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2-in-1 24" Gold/Silver, or White/Silver Triangular April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Floyd Harris from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Product is perfect and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very compact and practical! November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Philip Wheeler from Waynesboro, VA United States  
Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very functional June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Ralph Raesemann from Hendersonville, NC United States  
The reflector is a very manageable size and has outstanding build quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great deal/very useful May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Wedding photographer in Seattle from Seattle , WA United States  
I normally have an assistant for my wedding, but I booked a small one and thought I could photograph all by myself.  However, not having anybody to hold a reflector, I searched for a reflector with some sort of handle.  I ordered this triangular reflector with a grip.  It was amazingly helpful.  I was able to reach my arm and use this reflector while I was behind my camera.  I have been using this reflector for about 6 months and realized quite durable. Came with a nice little bag to protect the disc.  I thought my purchase was really a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little product May 4, 2012
Reviewer: Hopkins from DFW  
I am really starting to like this company Cowboystudio. I have bought products from them before and I am always impress with the quality and price. If you are interested in kicking off your photography business or just as a hobby I suggest checking out what this company has to offer.

The Triangular Reflector is really good. Feels sturdy, well made, and light. Comes in it's own little zip up case to store it in. I suggest buying two (one for each hand) because you'll regret later only getting one. I use them mostly for shading my model in harsh sunlight and also using the gold reflect to bounce light under her chin.

Enjoy!



Was this review helpful to you?