Return to Top Open Photo Softbox Light Tent Shooting Cube with 4 Color Background, TOPOPENTENT
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good light and portable November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Rev. Richard C. Sleght from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
When ironing use a towel to get the fold and wrinkles out. Works well, could be bigger for my use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent!! September 12, 2017
Reviewer: SANDRA FALERIS from san diego, CA United States  
We love our light box... and unfortunately, so does our cat. ;-) It's her new tent and now we will have to order another! ;-) hahaha Great service and excellent quality. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Photo Tent October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Lloyd Greenberg from westlake village, CA United States  
Tent is made well and comes nicely packaged.  It is the perfect size for my products on ebay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product. July 6, 2015
Reviewer: rossbenton@roadrunner.com from North Tonawanda, NY United States  
We've purchased 2 of these tents and they are awesome and affordable.  They need to come out with a pantone green background.  Great that they offer replacement backgrounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A little wrinkly March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sharee Johnson from Winton, MN United States  
I like the translucence of the sides, but it is a little wrinkly due to being folded in its storage bag. It also is a trick to figure out how to suspend things like necklaces (would be nice to have some tabs to clip a string to inside). The drop sheets for inside are also wrinkly, so one should figure out a way to iron those wrinkles out - they do show up on camera.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Contributes to Really Beautiful Photos January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois, United States  
With the right lighting, the photographs one can get using this product are extremely professional and artistic.  I am very happy with this product, especially its size, as it gives me a lot of room to play around with angles and points of view.  I am much better able to capture exactly what I'm picturing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for live flower photos! January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Tom Cerul from Hardy, VA United States  
Mis-advertised as open top.  More useful as open bottom! Place the "open bottom" over a live flower and get great lighting for wild flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 prompt delivery, works fine November 28, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda Hering from Hallandale Beach, FL United States  
Could have used instructions on folding the thing, but otherwise it works perfectly and delivery was prompt and efficient and the price was competitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light Tent September 28, 2013
Reviewer: William M. Lewis from Mulliken, MI United States  
Excellent product, just what I needed!
Fast shipping, easy to order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome shoting cube.. August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Carlos Ibarra from San Antonio, TX United States  
I totally love it..  Life is good...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items