Return to 65w, 85w, or 105w, 5500 K Photo Fluorescent Daylight Light Bulb, SPIRAL BULB
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy Holder from Camarillo, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Justin Lee from Sulphur Springs, TX United States  
I purchased lighting equipment a couple years ago and loved it! It was time for me to purchase some lightbulb a and it was super easy to find & purchase! I received my item very fast and in excellent shipping quality!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
85 watt bulb December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Dwayne Mitchell from Dallas, TX United States  
Great for photo booth lighting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase Review November 15, 2015
Reviewer: Wm Griffin from Maricopa, AZ United States  
I found searching for a spiral bulb replacement overwhelming with all the sites available.  Since my studio light system had been a gift purchased from Cowboy Studio and was used as a small photography back-up, I decided to go to Cowboy Studio for the bulb replacement.  Cowboy Studio web site was easy to search and order my replacement bulb trough.  
I have a large studio light system which I use for wedding and modeling photography.  My children purchased a small light set-up so I could take photos of my grandchildren in small settings.  The lights and softbox's are perfect.  
After visiting the web site and ordering a replacement bulb I am looking at adding more lighting and backdrops for my regular use and making the purchase from Cowboy Studio.  The quality of material, the ease in placing an order and he quick delivery is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Response October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Russell from Casselberry, FL United States  
This was my first time ordering from Cowboy Studio.  They had what I needed at a good price and I had it in my hand before I knew it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fluorescent daylight spiral bulb. 85w July 24, 2015
Reviewer: LRS from Chandler, AZ United States  
Provides the type of light I was looking for. Using in a softbox. Works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience May 16, 2015
Reviewer: debbie crenshaw from Laveen, AZ United States  
Fast shipping and product as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unexpected results December 10, 2014
Reviewer: James McKirdy from Deland, FL United States  
I live very much how fast and simple it was to order your products. The light bulbs were a pleasant addition to our product. It worked just like I thought the output and usage is exactly what was claimed. I am getting ready to order more products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Customer Service May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Roll from Chicago, IL United States  
I ordered 5 replacement bulbs and one of them was broken on arrival.  I contacted them through the online contact us and they sent me a new bulb within a few hours.  Wonderful support and great customer service!  thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
105w, 5500 K Flourescent Light Bulb May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Peterson from North Richlaand Hills, TX United States  
I liked this type of continuous lighting so much, that after I bought 2 bulbs awhile ago, I just had to buy 3 more fore my new softboxes. The lighting is just what I need to do Green Screen digital photography. Everything is always packaged well. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items