Return to Speedlite Softbox with Hot Shoe Mount for Nikon Canon Flash Light, SPEEDLITE SOFTBOX
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedlite Softbox July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Don from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
The product is well engineered and well crafted. It is easy to transport and easy to set up. It appears that you have shortened the stem on the metal ring allowing the softbox to tilt farther forward. I consider this to be an improvement over earlier versions. My only complaint is that the clips for the inner white diffuser are tiny and difficult to attach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this softbox January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Provencher from Bullard, TX United States  
I do love the soft box, but would like to be able to purchase  a version with only the soft box and the diffusers.  I get a different holder for my flash units so the one that comes with it ends up in the bone yard with other unused equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and honest October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick O'Donnell from Radcliff, KY United States  
I have purchased several items for Cowboy Studio and they have been more than helpful and honest. I had an out of stock item ordered and rather than let me hang out there, they contacted me immediately and asked what I wanted to do. They allowed me to change the order for another like item and it was here in the Bluegrass in 72 hours.  I recommend them as a great company and on you can trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good light October 1, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Martinelli from Kennesaw, GA United States  
Great product and value. It sets up easily and provides good even light b

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedlite Softbox with Hot Shoe Mount March 9, 2015
Reviewer: shawn smith from las vegas, NV United States  
This is exactly what I wanted! The service was fast as always. I would recommend this Item to everyone😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected March 16, 2014
Reviewer: John Fisk from Mercer Island, WA United States  
Bought this unit mostly for the mounting bracket to use with a few DIY mods. First of all, very impressed with the quick service- shipped the same day I ordered and arrived within a week. I imagined I might have occasional use for the light modifier, but am now finding that due to both the quality of light and ease of transport, it's becoming a go-to location piece.

Since I wasn't expecting a Mola dish in a velvet lined case, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of construction. Seems very sturdy and well designed. I will agree with other reviewers that the ball system on the bracket is not great, but  this is easily adapted in a variety of ways to accommodate a sturdier umbrella bracket. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
speedlight soft box 20" November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Crandall from Mary Esther, FL United States  
I love this soft box! Great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeds All Expectations July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Ronald Wechter from Greeneville, TN United States  
Taking into consideration the cost and quality of the softbox, I recommend this one over the more expensive brands.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Don Carlson from Richmond, CA United States  
I love Cowboy Studio

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Ivo Gonzalez Marinho from Rio de Janeiro, Rio de janeiro Brazil  
When I saw the Speedlight Softbox on Cowboy Studio's website I couldn't imagine it was so good and so well built. Congratulations.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items