Return to Photography Studio Umbrella Four Continuous Background Lighting Kits with Carrying Case, 800 Watt Output, SL-314 KIT
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lihts October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Miguel Saldana from Chicago, IL United States  
Excellent does the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Sara B from Elkville, IL United States  
Excellent quality,fast shipping will be ordering again in the future :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Satisfied August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Satisfied with service and product.  I would prefer warm lights instead of the cool but that's the only thing I would change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy for novices September 30, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy Mabes from Roseville , CA United States  
I've never touched photohgraphy lighting equipment before so I'm a novice. But set up and use was easy and a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Photography Studio Lighting Kit July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Harris from Philadelphia  
Excellent equipment and support.  I highly recommend Cowboy Studio to anyone in need of studio equipment.  I had one small problem and it was quickly with no questions asked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cowboy Studio lighting kit February 15, 2015
Reviewer: PAUL C. from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
Very good product. Better than expected. Will buy from this seller again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the service April 10, 2014
Reviewer: gabriela de arcos from chula vista, CA United States  
I have made 2 purchase here and I love love love the service they gave me... 100% trust Cowboys studio

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Owner February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Armstrong from Park City, UT United States  
Good service but I do have a small problem. I purchased some remote triggers that don't work that I would like to get replaced. They were only about $30.00 but I ordered them through amazon and can not find the reciept. Will you replace them or repair them they are still in the box and never used. All info is with them and I would just like to swap them out. If you will do this I will greatly appreciate it and will be a devoted customer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quality and quick December 27, 2013
Reviewer: kmiyo lincoln from Plaistow, NH United States  
Everything is built well and looks great. Nicely packed in heavy weight zip up bag. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Please fill in the Product Photography Studio Umbr December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Albert Aschoff from Anaheim, CA United States  
Thank You for the Order # 34993
Every thing was fine EXCEPT 1 of the bulbs was broken.
Can You replace it ?
Thank You for a really nice product.

albieaschoff@msn.com

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items