Return to Rectangular Studio Softbox Soft Box with Universal Speedring for Monolight Strobe, RECTANGLE SOFTBOX
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Owner/Rectangle soft box February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Wesley Steinberg from Port Jefferson Station, NY United States  
Sped rings are great. Soft boxes quality excellent. But putting them together the support shafts a little tuff to assemble. The shafts could be a little more flexible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rectangular Studio Softbox Soft Box with Universal December 4, 2015
Reviewer: John Ramirez from Queens, NY United States  
the soft box came right on time which good.. its well made does what need it to do ,but it seems a bit smaller than I thought it would be

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small SoftBox February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Roger Brown - Artist from West Liberty, OH United States  
I use two of the small 16"x24" CowboyStudio SoftBoxes for head and shoulders portraits. This works great as a portable studio. The smaller size makes them easy to carry even when assembled. I was surprised at the quality of a small SoftBox.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 studio soft box September 23, 2013
Reviewer: saul alvarez from Miami, FL United States  
happy dealing with you,everything as
advertised...thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Decent softbox February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Smith from Waynesville, MO United States  
Good softbox. I did have to use a speed ring and modify the mount somewhat to get it to work with my monolights. Other than that no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 5, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good September 13, 2012
Reviewer: Khalid Othman from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Major Bang 4 the Buck, May 3, 2012
Reviewer: DEMIL_MAD from NY  
Well made, works great! Just save your sanity and get someone to help put together. You will need four hands to bend the rods and fit into skin. there are three black pockets in softbox skin the fourth (Last rod) goes into a fold over W/Velcro pocket closure. Very clever, because by the fourth rod there in no strech left. Hang on to this note, because there are NO INSTRUCTIONS encluded.

Universal speedring fits all my lights. You can't beat if for the price.

P.S. W/ baffle (Included) No Hot Spots

Was this review helpful to you?