Return to 8" or 12" Portable Quick Setup Speedlite Octagona Diffuser Softbox for Nikon Canon Speedlite, OCTAGON DIFFUSER
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch March 28, 2016
Reviewer: mark Hall from Boise, ID United States  
Product was very good at a very reasonable price as with everything I've purchased here.
Shipped same day, got it very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great, affordable diffuser for my Canon flash March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Duncan from San Antonio, TX United States  
I ordered the 12" diffuser for my Canon Speedlite Flash. The difference in the images is drastic. Skin tones are warmer and nothing is washed out. I love it and wish I had gotten it sooner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great way to travel light on location October 31, 2014
Reviewer: alwaysbob from Canton, OH United States  
I purchased the 12 in model. After showing two of my coworkers the photos along with the diffuser they each bought one. I am ordering more for Christmas gifts. It's great to use outside as it is not affected by the wind like an umbrella. I also can carry it on my belt in the pouch it come in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 8 in diffuser July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Samuel McClary from Dallas, TX United States  
Quick and easy to place on flash.  Quality is okay for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SPEED LIGHT DIFFUSER March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Jamil Hostile from HAMPTON, GA United States  
I started out with the basic lighting kit from this company. Now I'm ordering more lighting and backdrops. I always receive my orders 2-3 days earlier than quoted. I'm very pleased  with my "12 inch " octagon diffuser! Good quality with the rubber flaps to hold! I highly recommend any product from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft box for speedlite February 9, 2014
Reviewer: Len Ominelli from Brooklyn, NY United States  
very quick service, a nice product, seems well made for the low price, I would buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Diffuser November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Reginal Hay from Lakeland, FL United States  
This diffuser arrived on time is great shape.  The diffuser is flat in it's circular holder and takes some finesse to get it opened up, but it opens and holds shape well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very useful March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Eleanor Lauck from SAN ANGELO, TX United States  
Fits nicely on speedlight. Does a great job of diffusing light. It makes a very portable softbox and despite it's size you can use it right on the camera if circumstances call for it. Very pleased with this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Diffuses flash February 23, 2013
Reviewer: Julia G from Pearland, TX United States  
It does its job for being portable..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8 inch portable Octagon soft box diffuser November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Gloria J. Fleming from Chicago, IL United States  
This product is worth adding to your photography collection.  My photos look great, just what I needed.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items