Return to NiceFoto Portable Outdoor Flash Speedlight Wireless N-Flash Studio Photo with Built-in 6000mAh Li-ion Battery Kit (Bowens Bayonet), 2 options
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd Nflash Purchase October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Garett Buell from Franklin, TN United States  
This is my second Nflash, other is a 680a 600 watt couple years older and it has worked like a champ on a daily rugged build and taken many bumps and spills but works great no matter what... i will say the only negative is the wireless transmitter stopped working several months after i began using it so i have to use my Yongnuo transmitter and a YN reliever and sync cables into the light...works great as well i can control extra speedlights.Battery will last a very long time at high power usage and took three years of daily use to have any charging issues and that is why i bought a second light. 400 watts is plenty powerful and so i haven’t really missed my 680a too much...the build is exactly same and weight seems similar... the 480 does not have the carrying strap attachment on light but on my 680 it broke anyway, threading wore out...Cowboy studio has always been top notch! Love having them as a confident go to source!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NiceFoto Lights February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Libra Tassone from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Love that you accommodated me with the NiceFoto lights. What I ordered has been on back order since last fall and you helped me move to same brand different output and they work great. I had ordered 10 may need to order more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great stays cool January 5, 2017
Reviewer: J P GARAMONE from SOUTHAMPTON, NY United States  
Great for my Real Estate Photo Business. Hand held and stays cool, fast recycle, consistent color, decent battery life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NiceFoto Outdoor Monolight 640 version July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Branson from Houston, TX United States  
I bought the upgraded version of this and so far I couldn't be happier. Build quality seems fine, it performs exactly as advertised, interface is easy to figure out, which is good because it's a Chinese made product and the user manual is full of Engrish. I had every mode figured out and tested in 30 minutes, including stroboscopic and hypersync using a Yongnuo YN-622C wireless trigger set.

Outdoors, the convenience of not having to run wires everywhere to a powerpack or bring a generator can't be overstated. You can literally have a friend hold this thing by hand even with a softbox installed.

Battery life seems pretty good, I shot at full power (manual 1/1) using hypersync for a morning and afternoon at a shooting range, catching brass casings flying out of rifles at 1/4000th shutter speed, and didn't drain the battery. A bit nervous about finding a replacement battery in a year or two when this one goes belly up, but I'll worry about it then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! The first was so great, I bought another! July 21, 2016
Reviewer: David Hall from Tyler, TX United States  
I freaking love this OCF.  It is the second one purchased from Cowboy Studio. The first was the 480 and the second, the 680. These Flash units are wicked awesome with great battery life. The only drawback I find is that they do not have the ability to work AC and DC. It is all battery. Again, the good news is that the battery does seem to be more than adequate for a 3 hour shoot. I have now purchased more than a few items from cowboy studio. I've also spoke with them over the phone when seeking advice.  All contact and service received has been above average and friendly. Products are of varying quality, according to price. Always remember you get what you pay for. Cowboy Studio seems to be able to cater to all entry level and budget conscious photogs, but the pro can find great equipment and save money here too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeding expectations April 16, 2016
Reviewer: David Hall from Tyler, TX United States  
This flash took me by surprise. In terms of quality and value, this flash is a champ. What a great decision. Thanks for everything Cowboy Studio..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Portable Flash January 31, 2016
Reviewer: Otis Hamlett from El Paso, TX United States  
This is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service September 21, 2015
Reviewer: David Pine from Midland, TX United States  
I'm impressed with how promptly you replied to my order and the options given to proceed or not. Many companies are not as cooperative nor do they tickle their orders. I appreciate it and I am looking forward to receiving my 680A.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great store July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Carlos Steele from Dallas, TX United States  
Love this place ! Great people knowledgable and Robin is a stand up guy! Good prices and customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?