Return to NPT-04 4 Channel Wireless Hot Shoe Flash Trigger & Receiver SET with Extra Receiver, NPT-04+EXTRA RECEIVER
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another satisfied customer April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Magowan from PENSACOLA, FL United States  
I've used CBS products for a number of years and always been happy with them. Quality and price are excellent. The flash triggers work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd time ordering... April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Michael's Photography & Video from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
You won't find a more price-efficient way of taking your flash units off camera!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Item August 5, 2018
Reviewer: william varela from hialeah, FL United States  
I'm very satisfied with mi purchase, thanks


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NPT-04+Extra Receiver July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Griot from C.J.El Palomar, Buenos Aires Argentina  
Arrived sooner than expected.  Work very well, in and outdoors. I would recommend to a friend.- Thanks Cowboy Studio.--

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I should have done this sooner. March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Tomes from Lisle, IL United States  
I'm new to 'off camera flash' and am now kicking myself for not doing it sooner. Now that limitation is gone and I have many more options for my picture taking. Thank you Cowboy Studio. I wish I'd found you sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Dillard from Medford Lakes, NJ United States  
Great product- easy to use!! Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased 2 sets of Radio Slaves March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Way from San Diego, CA United States  
Easy transaction and deivered quickly.  Opened first box and worked flawless.  haven't opened the back up yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Advertised March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
No batteries and doesn't say what size batteries they need. They worked perfect when I got a set of batteries that worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Manuel Balcazar Lara from Colima, Colima Mexico  
Just received it today. The equipment does everything as expected in all the tests I've made so far,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order Service Satisfaction August 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Augustine, FL United States  
The order was placed, rssponse with email immediate confirming order, ship notification and product received promptly and on time

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items