Return to 4-way Macro Focusing Rail Slider for Nikon Canon SLR Cameras, MACRO FOCUS RAIL
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Young from Weatherford, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solidly Constructed July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Dwight Bandemer from Clinton Twp., MI United States  
I was pleased when I received the Macro Focus Rail with the speed of delivery and the rails apparent quality. I'd buy it again. And the price was great. No regrets here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rugged construction May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Albany, OH United States  
I initially bought a similar macro rail on EBay from Japan, but the underside of the rails were made of plastic and stripped during shipping. The Cowboy ones are pure steel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Macro Rail - Fabulous Price! May 20, 2018
Reviewer: 2can2images.com from Vancouver, WA United States  
I've been wanting a macro rail for a long time but could not justify the price for as little as I would use one. Cowboy Studio solved that with this great deal. Very pleased with the quality. Easily supports Full size camera and 100mm macro lens. Allows for very smooth micro adjustments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Gear June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Mark from Houston, TX United States  
A very solid feel. Smooth action in all directions of movement. Costs much less than some other rails out there. Well worth the investment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good to do business with September 2, 2013
Reviewer: Kingston Browne from Hillsboro, OR United States  
Please see my expanded comments on another product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for the price. April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jesse Shanks from Houston, TX United States  
This inexpensive focus rail works very well for what you pay for it.  Solid construction and smooth movement.  Well worth the cost compared to the more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Macro Focusing Rail Slider April 7, 2013
Reviewer: Bill Davenport from Euless, TX United States  
I am using the Focus Rail with a Sony camera and it works perfectly for what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Edward Nolan from Amarillo, TX United States  
Flowers and small critters are my favorite subjects.  Although it is too cold here for this kind of photography, I am eagerly looking forward to using this equipment in flower season.  Good quality, easy to use.  I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good accessory September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Steve Philipp from Toronto, ON Canada  
I didn't want to spend $250+ for a macro rail, so I chose this one.
It is very useful and works well. No loose play, the fittings are tight and the adjustments are precise enough for my needs. It does the job nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items