Return to Quick-Flip Rotating Flash Bracket Flash Light Holder for Digital SLR Cameras & Speedlight Flashes -LH02 BRACKET
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Purchase - Excellent Service June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Gerry from Lady Lake, FL United States  
Ordered on-line and received with a couple days.  Great price, quality excellent..solid photography source.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Kennedy from Rockford, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Ana, CA United States  
I love this bracket, it's light weight and convenient to use.  Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Oder January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Wilfredo De Los Rios from Ossining, NY United States  
First thing the price was right for all the ideams. Got my order fast. Will oder other ideams soon. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not Bad October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jono kenyon from fairfax, VA United States  
I haven't used it enough to know if the hinge is going to become an issue, but so far, so good. Wish the hinge was on more of a wing nut type set up sop that you could manually tighten things down, I may go to the hardware store and see if I can just rig it up myself to avoid any future headache.

Good product for the money. Feels sturdy with a D700 w/grip, and sb900, vivatar cord.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flash Bracket June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bronx, NY United States  
Great product work well with my Nikon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Off camera flash bracket June 16, 2012
Reviewer: Danny Cross from Justin, TX United States  
Very sturdily constructed, quality appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick-Flip Rotating Flash Bracket Flash Light Hold June 12, 2012
Reviewer: Jamie Huffman from Cibolo, TX United States  
Not top of the line but who cares. It's very sturdy and light. Priced right and the shipment could not have been any quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best flash bracket with minor mods April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Masao Miwa "MDM" from (Los Angeles, CA USA)  
Fits my Canon 5d2 perfectly. I modified with a 'stop' bracket to keep the mechanism from moving while in the vertical or horizontal positions. I used a piece of 1/16 inch aluminum about 1 inch by 4 inches with three holes drilled to clear the nuts on the back side of the mechanism. You might have to notch to clear the handle where it attaches. This keeps the mechanism locked into place. You can velcro in place so it doesn't fall off. I also added a stabilizing bar onto the handle bar at the base so the bracket stays up with the camera attached. Mine is about 5 inches long with 3 inches in front and 1 inch in back (handle is 1 inch wide). I use Manfrotto QR plates to attach to a tripod and use a Manfrotto RC2 Adapter to mount my camera. Works like a champ.

Was this review helpful to you?