Return to Heavy Duty Photography Video L Bracket with 2 Standard Flash Hot Shoe Mounts, L-BRACKET
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and quick service/shipping. October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew McGivern from Wausau, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic, thanks! May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Geoff Gauthier from Burnaby, BC Canada  
Easy to find, great product. It was exactly what I needed and shipped far faster than I expected. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than I thought March 9, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Ferrucci from Hammond, LA United States  
I bought my Cowboy L bracket for my Vixia HF R42 and it went on very easily.  I had one complaint but after seeing the video it was better than I thought it was.  Initially I found the bracket on the side a problem but when I saw the video, it never dawned on me that it could be a handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 L-Bracket August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Cox from Theodore, AL United States  
Just what I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley B from Columbia, SC United States  
Just what I needed. Super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bracket October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Monica Revel from Hillsboro, OR United States  
Great bracket. Fits nicely on my camera

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bracket September 29, 2012
Reviewer: anthony manseau from arnold, MD United States  
great people,great service,great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Invaluable July 20, 2012
Reviewer: A. Watts from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This bracket turned my Canon Vixia camera into a full-blown pro grade device once I was able to hook a light and external microphone onto it. The bracket is extremely sturdy, threads great, works perfectly with a tripod, has a great grip on it, and feels very comfortable when adding it to your camera and holding it for the first time. A must-have for anybody looking to add additional components to their video camera. I bought two!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality finish April 20, 2012
Reviewer: CharlieJ from NJ  
I'm very pleased with the L-bracket from Cowboystudio. Since the price was so much lower than other brackets, I expected it to be lightweight, cheaply made, but okay for a starter kit. I was pleasantly surprised at the heavy build, quality finish and excellent fit of this bracket. Don't let the cheap price fool you. This Cowboystudio L-bracket is well made, works good and is a valued accessory in my camera bag.

BTW, I bought this bracket to allow me to use an old flash on my DSLR. The old flash has voltage not compatible with my camera. So, I bought the Cowboystudio 4-channel trigger/receiver set and L-bracket to allow me to use the flash off-camera, but just beside the camera. It's a great setup that works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cowboy video bracket March 31, 2012
Reviewer: Diane Kasperitis from North Port, FL United States  
I had ordered the same product from Amazon along with some other items. They said it was in stock but the delievery was April 16 to May 16th?

I needed your product to use with my other orders. Without it I was stuck waiting. I went to your site direct and bought another exact bracket and you had along with free shipping within 3 days.

I never canceled the Amazon order so once it gets here I will have 2 brackets.

I will be ordering some soft box lights soon direct from you.

Thanks Diane & Glen

Was this review helpful to you?