Return to 16 Channel Wireless Remote Canon EOS 30D/40D/1D/5D, GD-C3R
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Mercer from Green Cove Springs, FL United States  
The remote works as advertised on Canon 50D.  Exceptional service and delivery. Remote arrived well before the estimated delivery date.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hard to find November 16, 2018
Reviewer: Phostructor from SOUTH Dennis, MA United States  
The remote works perfectly. I was very grateful to find the product. I previously purchased the exact same item from Amazon, about 3 months ago for about 30% less. That said, it is not available there anymore, and a very big photo store is selling it for literally 3 times as much! This is a fair price in the circumstances.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! Great Service! February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Darren Lee from Verona, WI United States  
Ordered my Wireless Remote and it was delivered 3 days later to my surprise.  Great quick service.  

As for the Wireless Remote, I have never had an issue with these as this is my second one.  The first was a casualty of my careless handling.  However, it was after 5 years of use before I mishandled it.  Plus, it is so much cheaper than the Canon brand and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 no more running August 27, 2013
Reviewer: Edward Newman from Aliso Viejo, CA United States  
no more running to get In the picture after setting the self timer.
My Canon EOS7D and I love this remote.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fast shipping and works as expected January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Detlef Vischer from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Fast shipping and works as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good remote controller October 15, 2012
Reviewer: JI WOO RYOU from cordova, TN United States  
This remote controller is great for Canon SLR camera because of easy to operating, less weight, smaller size, and relatively not expensive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product. Affordable! August 6, 2012
Reviewer: mark bracken from st. louis , MO United States  
So far it works fine. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased with this product. July 25, 2012
Reviewer: Mickey T. from Maryland  
I was attracted to this item by it's price, but was won over by the quality of build, natural feel and ease of use. I've only used it a few times, but operation was flawless. The operation is just as pressing the shutter release on the camera, with visible LEDs on the receiver that indicate the half and full press of the transmitter button on the remote. It's use is absolutely intuitive. The build of the product is clean and solid. I have not tried to gauge the transmitting distance beyond the approx. 50 ft. line of site distance from one end of my home to the other indoors through 2 open doorways. It worked just as if I was in the immediate proximity of the receiver. I am a part time professional photographer and highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works! June 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita, KS United States  
Works as advertised.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Product April 9, 2012
Reviewer: James K. Prouty from Terrell, TX United States  
Thank you for the fast shipping and good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items