Return to 16 Channel Wireless Remote Canon EOS Digital Rebel XT, XTi, XS, XSi, T1i, & G10 DSLR, GD-C1R
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 JUST WHAT I ORDERED September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Shane Williams from Clayton, GA United States  
Everything came in as ordered. Just took a little longer than anticipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Excellent April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brighton, CO United States  
My order, a wireless remote shutter came very quickly and works perfectly.  
And I love that you offer free shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Schwartz from Springdale, AR United States  
Works great. Easy to use and will be very useful for family selfies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wireless Remote Shutter December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brackettville, TX United States  
Great Price! Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Remote January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodland, CA United States  
I have used this to capture birds in the backyard very close up, and to to take photos of Hawks in the distance using a 200 mm lense on a tripod in order to reduce vibrations.   Works great! Received it on time and was easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Selfie's from Afar January 9, 2015
Reviewer: Richard from TN United States  
I bought the remote to allow myself to get into the pictures at a distance.  Works great!  I was a little concerned with the packaging due to it being crushed on arrival, but the unit was not harmed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely good service December 16, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Wood from Whitehouse, TX United States  
No problems what so ever...I was called and told it would take longer than expected but it still arrived days before i was told. Thank you for good service and friendly banter on the phone, Donald Wood

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great! November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Phillips from Strongsville, OH United States  
When I bought my T3, I knew there weren't remotes available and the camera wasn't compatible.  I never thought I would need it.  Fast-forward to present and I realize the importance of this tool.  Thankfully one exists and I found it here.  Was delivered on time, works perfectly, and I'm a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 remote for canon eos November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Domenic Mantoan from Sicklerville, NJ United States  
works very well, shipping was quicker then I thought it would be

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wireless remote for Canon May 12, 2014
Reviewer: Lamar Davis from Chamblee, GA United States  
Excellent quality product - tops in value - unbelieveable service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items