Return to Pro Video Photo Aluminum Tripod Fluid Pan Head Kit with Handle and Case, FC270A, Three Size Options
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Taylor Clay from Coburg, OR United States  
Tripod works great, no issues or defects. The head is very fluid and works very well with getting smooth shots with your camera. The time it took to arrive was quick. Great overall!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Nick Crettier from Front Royal, VA United States  
Excellent value for the money. Sturdy construction, smooth operation, light weight- it’s everything I hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tripod January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Harper from Mason, OH United States  
Really happy I came across this. It was a great deal, and the tripod is sturdy and pans very smoothly. I especially like the way the handle mounts. This will become my goto tripod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Video Photo Aluminum Tripod Fluid Pan Head Kit April 25, 2016
Reviewer: MaryLee King from Dallas, TX United States  
Ordering was easy and we received our equipment quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tripod FC270A October 26, 2014
Reviewer: Vidmantas Giedraitis from Downers Grove, IL United States  
Tripod arrived on time, quality was good, as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase September 7, 2014
Reviewer: Alan Collins from Springville, AL United States  
The tripod is great for the price. I've used a pretty heavy duty manfrotto for the past few years and this compares well to it. You don't have any options really with the fluid head but it does work well. I would recommend it, especially the quality you get for the super low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Miriam Gonzalez or saul nunez from vista , CA United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Online Purchase/Delivery/Experience April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Adrian from New York City  
The equipment I purchased was well-priced when ordered, shipped and was delivered along the date it was expected to (within the following week), and the tripod came in completely new condition, straight out of the box, and stands in the middle of my room where it's facing me, mounting a camera and glider rail, as I type this review.

This is my second purchase from Cowboy Studio and I plan on making many more in the future to further invest in my career as a director. Right now, I'm checking out the DSLR rig, personally. Thank you, Cowboy Studio!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid item. Poor description February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Bryce from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
This tripod DOES come with a quick release plate. The specifications says nothing about it, so i spend an extra $25 to get one, and then it had one already! The tripod itself is solid though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service & Price September 15, 2012
Reviewer: Scott Rubin from Los Angeles , CA United States  
Looks like it's going to work... seems well built for being so cheap in price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items