Return to White Satin Umbrella with Reflective Silver Backing and Removable Black Cover, DETACHABLE UMBRELLA
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent buying experience! May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Rinaldi from Sicklerville, NJ United States  
The umbrella that I bought is built well and not cheaply made. The price was pretty good too. The ordering process and was easy and shipping was very fast. I also like that they follow up after the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always fast and reliable May 17, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Pickard from Simi Valley, CA United States  
I can always count on fast a reliable service with Cowboy Studio.  I like the umbrella.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 White Satin Umbrella with Reflective Silver Backin May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Walther Obando from monrovia, CA United States  
This being my 1st umbrella and finally using more strobes for my shoots, I can say that its simple and pretty much to the point. I was able to pull about umbrella and use it right away, it took me about 30 second to figure out how to remove the black cover. Umbrella is sturdy and opens strong. Would recommend the product, just remember that wind is the enemy .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Product, Good Service, Great Price April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Jim Yates from Williamsburg, VA United States  
I was a bit skeptical that I could get a quality product for this price. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it was indeed a good quality product. I was further pleased to find that my shipment arrived a day earlier than I had expected! A win all the way around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great umbrella April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Henry Gerlich from Frederick, MD United States  
love the versatility of this umbrella

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Love it.  The ability to change the backing so many ways is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 umbrella October 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Danville, VA United States  
This is the boss umbrella. so versatile , love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Josephine Adams from Isom, KY United States  
Great Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White Satin Umbrella with Reflective Silver Backin September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Vang from White Bear Lake, MN United States  
I like the versatility I have with this umbrella. I can use the white as a shoot thru. Or the black/sliver and bounce the light. Or take part of the the cover off, and shoot thru so the light wont go where I don't want it. Also the cover is easy to take on and off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Higher quality than expected July 21, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan R from Whitehall, PA United States  
It works perfectly. The sliver/black cover comes off and goes back on easily with the plastic tips. The shoot through design of the  umbrella makes lighting a lot easier than soft boxes

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items