Return to Lightweight Universal Camera Multi-clamp Pod Tripod, CX-3000
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightweight Universal Camera Multi-clamp Pod October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Monteleone from Vashon, WA United States  
This is a great little gadget for a really great cost. It arrived in two days, which astonished me. I have always had good experiences with Cowboy Studios. Ride on!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a Fabulous Gadget! July 12, 2020
Reviewer: Captain Joe from Flemington, NJ United States  
This Tripod/Clamp is a truly fantastic gadget.  It allows tou to mount cameras, flashes, modifiers, practically anywhere you want or need them.  I'll surely get a lot of use from these tripod/clamps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Swiss Knife tool for the toolbox April 26, 2020
Reviewer: Marcel Contant from Longueuil, QC Canada  
I decided to gave a try to that tool, it looked like a decent tool, and I was glad I did, fantastically versatile tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great little tripod August 13, 2019
Reviewer: jun lim from Chicago, IL United States  
very useful little thing. Well made and sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent build quality March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Ray from Plano, TX United States  
Great product. Solid build and value. Versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Camera grip January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Bowe from Chippewa Falls, WI United States  
Great usable for special uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These things are great! May 27, 2016
Reviewer: Lloyd  
Clamp your camera or flash with a foot adapter to a car's side window, tree limb, lamp post, railing, or whatever. This is among the most versatile tools in my camera case.I would have loved to have a two or three of these with me. I just hang a flash with a wireless trigger from a tree limb using this device.Commercial Photographers can hang lights all over the place in just a few minutes.The uses are endless.
I think that this is a great idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Multi clamp November 21, 2015
Reviewer: John Franklin from Shavano Park, TX United States  
I travel a lot and I like to use a tripod when possible. The multi clamp is a versatile addition to my equipment for road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 light weight mounting system. February 21, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Bottner from Laurel, MD United States  
Relatively small, light weight well designed and constructed mounting system with multiple uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightweight Universal Camera Multi-clamp Pod Tripo February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Nguyen from San Diego, CA United States  
It is an genius product. Much better than my expectation. Excellent design. Excellent in construction. I am sold. Very happy. It is built like a tank. It can hold a camera/camcorder much heavier than mine (less than 2 lbs.) . If you need to attach your cam. to any weird location: tree, lamp-post, fence, car window, anything with an edge, or something to grap. This is what you need.  Strongly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items