Return to Triopo Complete Alloy 4-Section Tripod with Quick-Release Plate, Ball Head, and Carrying Bag, C-158 KJ1
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tripod/Great Price May 27, 2016
Reviewer: Lea Corbin from Alaska  
I could not believe the price on this stand. It is great quality for how cheap it is. It perfect, because I can use at almost any angle. It can compact very low or high. It is durable. Recommended over the kit tripods you kit with your camera any day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding in Every Way May 5, 2016
Reviewer: FERNANDO from SANTA CLARITA, CA United States  
My first shopping experience with Cowboy Studio but certainly not my last.  Discounted price, super fast shipping and delivery.  I could not ask for more.
Also, Triopo C-158 KJ1 is an excellent tripod.  Light enough but very sturdy and adjustable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 a very good xperience February 26, 2016
Reviewer: jorge Arriaza from Paradise Valley, AZ United States  
I was thinking to write you a little note just to say
Thank you it is great to do business with you guys. And this is not my first time i got my studio fron COWBOY STUDIO. Too
Thank you
Jorge arriaza

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Miller from Abington, MA United States  
I absolutely love this tripod. The cost of it is so great. What a value. I am telling everyone about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Complete Alloy 4-Section Tripod with Quick-Release May 21, 2014
Reviewer: William Hines from Las Vegas, NV United States  
THANKS :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy Duty and Affordable May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Justin Miller from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Still can't believe the quality of this tripod for the price. It's well made, well designed (various setup options) and will last for years. I'm about to buy a second one since I often shoot video and use two camera angles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good June 2, 2012
Reviewer: phillip from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
good for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Complete Alloy 4-Section Tripod with Quick-Release June 1, 2012
Reviewer: John from United States  
This tripod is a real gem. Rough treatment hasn't harmed it and I mean throwing it into the back of the truck, no bedliner, and dropping it to the ground. Took many shots in the desert and the ball head is still smooth and locks tight. Thanks for a good price and a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tripod May 8, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Bussard from Houston , TX United States  
Good Product, worked well,  function of quick quick release plate some what obscure, tricky to reattach, OK after a brief learning curve.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tripod C-158 KJ1 April 21, 2012
Reviewer: John Welles from Clyde, CA United States  
This tripod with ball head is a very good product.
I was using another tripod and this one costs about the same but is much nicer.
Tight and quick to deploy.
I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items