Return to Photo Studio Reflective Umbrella Continuous Lighting Kits with Double Head AC Socket, 1200 Watt Output, BW1200WKIT
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Very Decent Product! July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Frank Stanley from Richford, VT United States  
Considering the price, a great value for the investment.  I use this product as the main lighting source for digitally photographing original art work and they do an excellent job.  I would not hesitate to recommend to others doing similar work who are looking for good results within a conservative lighting budget.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rookie Photographer April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Les Whitten from Catonsville, MD United States  
Got great help from Cowboy's knowledgable staff to select and then deploy my purchase.  Nice lighting system for just over a $100

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bargain March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Lawrence from San Marcos, CA United States  
Great web site, quick shipping and accurate product description are some of the quality of this website seller. The product arrived quickly as well. I am a very happy buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Photo Studio Reflective Umbrella Continuous Ligh February 6, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Pennington from Knoxville, TN United States  
Best order and timely delivery in along time. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product for a beginner January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jatt from Rochester, NY United States  
I do photography as a hobby. Was looking for something good but not too pricey. This is a great choice, has good lighting and stands are strong.

Received product in time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Hodges from Atlanta, GA United States  
The lights were shipped the day I ordered them and arrived sooner than expected. I did have to bend one of the light socket contacts out so it made contact with light blub thread, but that was not a real problem. The lights work well for the video work I need to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Umbrella Lighting Kit August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha Mathewson from NY United States  
The kit was delivered on time. It was a reasonable price for everything that was included in the kit. The materials are good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Double Head AC Socket, 1200 Watt Output, BW1200WKI March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lafayette, OR United States  
The order arrived in a timely manner with no apparent damage, although I have not opened from the storage case yet, everything appears ok!  Excited to set to set it up as soon as my studio is ready!! :)
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice setup March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lititz, PA United States  
The poles are sturdy, gives nice clear light, quick setup.  The bulbs get very hot (of course) so this is one that you can't pack away immediately after finishing your shoot, but that's not a big issue with me.  Love the product and you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Photo lighting kit purchase December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from waterford, MI United States  
Great price, quick shipping with tracking information, everything arrived in full working order. I will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items