Return to Pro Camera Tripod Ball Head Quick Release Plate With Gradienter BK-03
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very quick delivery August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Rob Strawley from New Market, MD United States  
I've become a fan of Cowboy Studio for their product selections and delivery times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent communication and flexibility March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Ferenc Divos from Agfalva, Gyor-Moson-Sopron Hungary  
I bought ball heads. Delivered to Hungary EU. Cowboy Studio accepted our courier company and transportation fee is reduced this way.  Product quality I received is excellent.
Thank you for your flexibility.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 reason for "good" April 23, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Kensinger from cottonwood, CA United States  
the quality looks excellent, and with no shipping cost, that was very good.  why only "good", as I have not had a chance to actually use my purchase, and will then up grade to "excellent".  and the speed my purchase was received was excellent, as well as the purchase price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 An excellent bargain October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Angel Guzman from Miami, FL United States  
This tripod ballhead is of excellent quality for the price. Ordering process was flawless, and delivery timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great deal for good support May 27, 2016
Reviewer: Bobby from Utah  
I have had some pretty nice tripod heads before, but wanted to get off cheap for a lighter set up. This certainly fit the bill as far as price, and its actually fairly well made. No rough edges and professional looking and it seems to work well. Using with a D600 I was very satisfied, it did creep a little if you really tightened it down, but thats with any of them I think. The dovetail QR worked well and felt it was very secure. A big lens like a 80-200 2.8 may prove to be a little much for this fellow, but lenses like the 24-85 that came with my D600 it does very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ball mount December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Garry Beam from Trent, TX United States  
I have always wanted a ball mount tripod but they are way out of my price range but yours works great I was a little surprised the mounting hole was 3/8 in thread instead of 1/4 inch thread but I redrilled the hole on tripod and got a 3/8 bolt and fixed it and it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gradienter BK-03 December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Lee Alexander from Lawton, OK United States  
Very impressed with this tripod ball head. It gives me the height that I wanted when any of my cameras are mounted. I will probably order two more sometime next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BK-03 March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Skip from Clinton Twp., MI United States  
I received my BK-03 ahead of schedule. That was nice. I have yet to put it to a real test but have found it to be substantial in feel and quality. I suspect it'll take some practice coordinating its use with the tripod. I have to confess some stupidity on my part. I didn't pay much attention to the screw size. Obviously, at 3/8 inch, it didn't fit my standard tripod. I had to buy an extra 3/8 inch release plate. Not a big issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tripod Head December 22, 2014
Reviewer: steve probst from frisco, TX United States  
I purchased a Gradienter BK-03 Tripod head (ball type). I'm really pleased with my purchase. The quality and price were excellent, and the shipping was fast.
I would recommend this product, AND Cowboy Studio, to a friend.....especially one I liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pro Camera Tripod Ball Head Quick Release Plate Wi July 7, 2014
Reviewer: corey frazier from dallas, TX United States  
Works great! When I place the order it said that it would take 7 business days, got it in 3 days. Good quality product for the price. Every where else I checked, the same one was going for $39 and up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items