Return to Rectangular Alienbees Alien Bees Softbox with Speedring for Alienbees Style Strobes, ALIENBEES SOFTBOX
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SoftBox June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Koshlap from Elmwood Park, NJ United States  
I've purchased a few times from CS and once again, I'm satisfied with the product, the price and the shipping times. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome September 14, 2017
Reviewer: John Quattlebaum from Round rock , TX United States  
Softbox did the trick!!! May order one more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Owner/Alienbees soft box February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Wesley Steinberg from Port Jefferson Station, NY United States  
Very Happy with the equipment. Pricing excellent! Quality very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Softbox with Speedring May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Glen Pendleton from OMAHA, NE United States  
Fit perfectly on my AlienBees. Fast shipping and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AB softbox June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Guillemette from Houston, TX United States  
After a little confusion - mainly on my part - I got the box in just a few days. Great timing. Any time I have had a question Cowboy Studios answers extremely fast and with great understanding that not everyone is a tech-person. Thank you for the support

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alien Bee May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Farrel from Orange, CA United States  
Always a fan of Alien Bee and their products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 soft box January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Louise ORourke from Bensalem, PA United States  
Love this Softbox I had a hard time getting it together but after giving a bit of force to the metal bars it went together nicely. nice material. no directions so it will be foreign to you if you have never put one of these light boxes together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Softbox review for AB's July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Ron Kennedy from Belton, SC United States  
Excellent product and value. First time assemble, need to be sober ... if normally sober , take a drink !  Goes much easier the second time. Ring was a nice fit to AB.
Shipping and customer service seem to be spot on !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Fine but manufacturing lacking. May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Isaacs from Chattaroy, WA United States  
Had to dig around to find a rod end which wasn't securely attached. Sent a support request regarding this but didn't receive a reply. Otherwise, for what these will be used for they are the best for price versus value.
Just be prepared to do a little repair work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very impressed April 6, 2013
Reviewer: Heartbar from Port Angeles, WA United States  
Very impressed: Heavy material, went together well, really a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items