Return to Premium 9' Heavy Duty Air Cushioned Video Studio Light Stand Silver - 806A Silver
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium 9' Silver 806A October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent product. Great finish. Smooth operation. Secure locks. Light weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than you think at this price July 7, 2018
Reviewer: jim from Roseville, CA United States  
Only 3 sections (2 risers) and thicker tubing than most.  Very smooth to operate.  The only downside is they're a bit long even collapsed.  OTOH, very strong and I can put a heavy mono and softbox way up in the air.  It may sway a little but just put a sandbag or two in and you should be good.  Short of a C stand, there seem like the strongest ones out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price, fast shipping, and excellent service! November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Sullivan from WAXAHACHIE, TX United States  
I buy all my Photo needs from Cowboy Studios and have for some time.  Quality equipment at wholesale prices.  

The service is terrific!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Air damped heavy-duty 9 foot light stand October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Walter Perrott from Destin, FL United States  
This is a very sturdy stand. Better than expected. Could not be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sturdy and smooth August 15, 2013
Reviewer: James Walters from Raleigh, NC United States  
Has a much heavier dutuy and sturdy build than most stands at twice the price.  I have bought nearly 15 and would buy more when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Annette Crimmins from Crittenden, KY United States  
These stands are definitely heavy duty and hold the weight of my strobe lights well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Stand November 17, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Flippen from Gallatin, TN United States  
This light stand was more than I expected. It has the quality you would find in stands costing much more. Next stand I buy will be this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Solid May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Florene Trainor from Bishop, CA United States  
This is a heavy duty light stand that holds my strobes lights.  It is solid and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good H.D.- Air Cushioned Light Stand May 12, 2012
Reviewer: Scott Bynum from The Colony, TX United States  
I only had 1 H.D. Air Cushioned light stand & I needed to get another H.D. light stand for an upcoming Senior High School photo shoot. I had paid $60.00 for a black H.D.- A.C. 10ft. light stand. But I did not want to spend another $60.00 again!! I ran across this H.D.-A.C. light stand for $32.00!! And let me tell you, if you really have been shopping for a very good stand, you will see that regular stands are 5.5ft. to 7.5ft.tall and not H.D. or Air Cushioned and stands that are H.D. & Air Cushioned are 8ft. to 13ft.tall and cost a lot of money!!! For the price of this stand, it is an excellant Heavy Duty light stand!! This stand is NOT Chrome, nor is it Silver, however it is a very smooth "Satin" color. It's a Very Good Heavy Duty - Air Cushioned 9.25ft. tall light stand that is every bit as good as my $60.00 light stand and at half the price!!! I will need to buy two more of these light stands for a H.Duty Air Cushioned background support kit that I'm putting together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal!, April 20, 2012
Reviewer: banjo from NC  
I purchased this stand for my Alien Bees B800 and it is rock solid. The height is amazing and the air cushioning works well. You cannot beat this for the price and the next stand I need I will be buying one of these.

Was this review helpful to you?