Return to 8-in-1 32 Inch or 43 Inch Round Collapsible Disc Reflector, with Translucent, White, Black, Blue, Green, Gold, Silver and Strip, 8-IN-1
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy set up July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Turnbull from Kalkaska, MI United States  
Diverse reflectors,  easy to fold,  nice package.  Did need helper on a windy day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product October 23, 2014
Reviewer: James Quilty from Rocky River, OH United States  
Ideal for shoots where you don't know what kind of bounce you will need: it is all here in one well made pouch. changing colors is fast and easy. it is not the most ideal blue or green screen as it will be wrinkly right out of the pouch, but with some c-47s it can stretch tighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 8 in 1 Disc Reflector- what a steal! July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Beard from Bakersfield, CA United States  
A very excellent reflector- and definitely very affordable, especially for its price! That being said I've used it many times and the handle part of it has become slightly frayed and sometimes it's slightly difficult to get the reflector piece on the circle. But that being said- it's very useful and I highly recommend for ammeter photographers and filmmakers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Collapsible Disc Reflector June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Product came as expected. No issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work like a charm! April 9, 2014
Reviewer: shannon h. from Maplewood, MN United States  
These may be cheap but they do not lack in quality! Definitely a great buy! Thanks, Cowboy Studio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice! March 16, 2014
Reviewer: John Fisk from Mercer Island, WA United States  
Placed my order, and I was notified several HOUS later that it had shipped already. Talk about quick service! Product arrived within a week, just as advertised. I have to say I was expected it to be cheaper made and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of construction and ease of use.

Due to rainy Seattle weather, I've only used two of the reflectors inside so far, but they seem perfect for what I need. The whole package easily folds down to a nice portable unit, complete with a nice little zippered case. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed! February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Kayacus americanus from New York, United States of America  
I was pleased with the quality/price ratio of the 43 Inch Round Collapsible Disc Reflectors. The set is already in use with great results. Thank you Cowboy Studio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8-in-1 February 25, 2014
Reviewer: john streu from midland, MI United States  
Great product easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8 in 1 43" reflector February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne Dudeck from Plains, PA United States  
Perfect for on location shoots! Easy to use with the elastic band. Strong and sturdy but collapses easily for storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Catherine Duncan from San Antonio, TX United States  
My first experience with Cowboy Studio has been a positive one. Ordering online was quick and easy. The package arrived promptly. I am pleased with my reflector, the four two-sided covers and the carrying case. When I couldn't figure out how to collapse the disc reflector, I emailed Cowboy Studio and got a quick response with an instructional video. I figured out how to fold it up and now can't wait to start using the reflector and its eight colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items