Return to Photography Photo Portable Grip Reflector 5in1 Circular Collapsible Multi Disc Reflector with Handle, 5-IN-1 PORTABLE GRIP REFLECTOR
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent. Period. July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon Shafto from Oscoda, MI United States  
Ordering was easy.
I had many questions and CS was prompt, professional and knowledgeable. Wonderful experience all the way around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product! February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Speedracerx from Anaheim, CA United States  
No matter how much it cost, the 5-in-1 Reflector is a nice product.  Folds up to a compact size and is light yet sturdy.  Factor in the price, and it's a really great deal.  Thanks Cowboy StudiO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, poor communication. November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Raymond Kinsey from Ruskin, FL United States  
I still have not received my order.  I was told yesterday it was delayed due to the warehouse moving.  Longtime customer, 1st time disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 27, 2016
Reviewer: Tenielle from Ohio  
I love this for outdoor work. It is so easy to use. I would suggest that you get an arm and stand. They are sold separately. And sandbag to weigh the stand down.
Inner white see through is great for sun diffusion.
Sliver excellent for bouncing light on to a subject or light under chin.
Gold great for warming skin tones
Black and White for quick head shot backdrops.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy June 17, 2015
Reviewer: alvis douglas from dallas, TX United States  
I haven't used the reflectors yet, but a great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
handy August 26, 2014
Reviewer: jw from victorville, CA United States  
I do like the grip, because i can handle it easier when i do not have an assistant. but the grip does make it a bit of work to remove the outer covering...but with more use, I think it will be fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 Thumbs Up July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Pulliam from Fort Smith, AR United States  
Product seems to be of great quality. Price was amazing. Cannot wait to use this. Shipping was fast. Cowboy Studio is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hard to put back May 11, 2014
Reviewer: cynthia leduc from st-hubert, QC Canada  
it look good, I didn't really use it, but I had a hard time to put it back in the back. It's not really easy to change, but I will figure it out ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5-in-1 Portable Grip Reflector May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Olester Benson from Woodbury, MN United States  
The reflector was a great value, especially the price for its size.  Shipping and delivery were very rapid!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi Disc Reflector April 12, 2013
Reviewer: alsender miller from Dalton, GA United States  
Wow I love this reflector.  it comes with a bag.  Kids love to see me flip it out. Gret help with fill lighting.  I had a wedding to do and had to do photos and 1 P.M.  the shadows were so harsh my flash just wasn't getting it done.  the reflector came through with putting just enough light on the subjects face to produce the the warm effect I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items