Return to Four Blue High Quality Photography Studio Stage Film Light Stand Sandbags, 4X BLUE SANDBAG
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unexpected quality November 7, 2015
Reviewer: Gordon Castle from Orlando, FL United States  
For the price I was expecting something made of plastic.  Much to my surprise they are constructed of heavy weight canvas with double zippers. Go Cowboys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sandbags August 24, 2015
Reviewer: alexis arnold from portland, OR United States  
bigger than I thought they would be - good size and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Durable November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Heather from Fairview, OK United States  
These sandbags work great for my studio lights. I filled them with rice. They have a double zipper to ensure the rice, sand, or whatever you use does not spill out and make a huge mess!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sandbags July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Margo Malone from Anaheim, CA United States  
The items were sent in a timely manner. They had a weird smell (chemical), but the bags are a nice blue and made of sturdy material.they did not disappoint. the price was good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect/durable March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Taylor  
Great quality, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bags February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Josh Comer from Cape Coral, FL United States  
I can't find quality sandbags remotely close to this price anywhere.  They were bigger than I expected and do what a sandbag needs to do.  I wasn't crazy about the color on the site, but in person the bags aren't obnoxious at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A sandbag is a sandbag August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, NC United States  
The sandbags are fine. Just a suggestion, before you put anything in the bag, be sure to put that material in a ziploc bag.  It will help in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 outstanding! November 5, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Lynch from St. Augustine, FL United States  
high quality materials throughout.  Very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Impressed! August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Erik Madsen Productions from Oyama, BC Canada  
Very high quality at an amazing price, larger than I expected (In a good way) will be using these ample times in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good cheap sandbags! April 27, 2012
Reviewer: MiRSD from RI  
Up until now I've been buying sandbags at the camera store, pre-filled. Reason being that "pre-filled" (and fully sealed) bags just seemed so much easier! Buy it in 5, 15 or 25 lbs and it's ready to go.. no worrying about buying sand, filling it or dealing with the mess. I bought about half a dozen of these in different sizes before giving in and getting these (the same price, or less, than one of the pre-filled bags).



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items