Return to 45 Watt, 5000 K Photo Fluorescent Daylight Light Bulb
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 4, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Ferring from Phoenix, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed April 26, 2020
Reviewer: Marcel Contant from Longueuil, QC Canada  
Broke one of my light, found a replacement, good price like usual and fast service considering the current state of affairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 4, 2019
Reviewer: John McQuade from Dallas, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 45 Watt, 5000 K Photo Fluorescent Daylight Light June 30, 2017
Reviewer: David Patterson from EUGENE, OR United States  
We were able to order direct and they shipped and arrived in great shape. Installed them when they arrived and worked well.

Thank you,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 45 Watt, 5000 K Photo Fluorescent Daylight Light B May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Tim Anderson from Lenexa, KS United States  
Great bulbs at a reasonable price.

Please note that CowboyStudio, even in the review header, has these bulbs labled wrong - this meant I had to make TWO calls to Cowboy to verify these are indeed 5500k, NOT 5000k. A bit of a nuisance, and I'm hopeful they'll correct this in the future.

That being said, they were super helpful when I spoke with them on the phone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service & Fast Shipment April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Justin Lee from Sulphur Springs, TX United States  
I purchased lighting equipment a couple years ago and loved it! It was time for me to purchase some lightbulb a and it was super easy to find & purchase! I received my item very fast and in excellent shipping quality!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 wish you were closer January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Erwin from burbank, CA United States  
The Bulbs work very well. I wish you guys had a store close to me so I could just come in and purchase whatever I need.  Ever think about California?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Killer Light Blubs January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Dean Paulson from lakewood, WA United States  
the lights worked great and perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE COWBOY STUDIO August 14, 2015
Reviewer: George Cuevas from Orland Park, IL United States  
I'm a videographer and photographer. I'm always buying gear and cameras. You guys have great prices and a very high quality for most of them. I've been buying from you guys since i got into the business in 2012. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Seeing the light April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Howard Jokela from Ellensburg, WA United States  
The 45W Daylight lit up with no problems.  The new packaging is nice and not messy or break apart when removing from the box.  I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items