Return to Photography 3-Roller Wall Mount Manual Background Support System Wall-Mounted, 3WALLMOUNT
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cambridge, ON Canada  
Gear showed up very well packed and works great helped clean up our studio.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 30, 2016
Reviewer: robert Proulx from Cranston, RI United States  
Ordered and shipped same day!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Augustine, FL United States  
This order was handled promptly and efficiently. The order was received promptly and in good condition.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Hector Torres from Irving, TX United States  
I love it. Very easy and accessible. BUT I wish I could purchase additional rollers to attach other paper back drops. IF anyone has an answer to this please let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wall Mounted Background support February 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Clara, UT United States  
Good svc & price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 overall servixe February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Galina Martino from Portland, OR United States  
I wish you could have sent me tracking info when you sent my product?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to Use! January 20, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Harris from Edison, NJ United States  
The wall mount system seems easy to use and quite intuitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It Works! September 21, 2012
Reviewer: james williams from granbury, TX United States  
Nothing fancy, but it is an effective way to store and use 3 large backgrounds without the hassle of a stand or folding and unfolding. It assembles and mounts easily, and has a professional appearance. It beats my old system of a 10 foot bar hung from the ceiling by a country mile!
My service from Cowboy Studios was fast and efficient, I'll be back again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Muy buen artículo y envío rápido! June 10, 2012
Reviewer: Pablo Diaz from Caguas, Puerto Rico  
Artículo según anunciado y en perfectas condiciones. Primera vez que compro directamente desde cowboystudio.com y fue muy buena la experiencia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Time and space saver April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Louis B. Dina from MI  
I recently installed this unit to the ceiling joists in my studio (works on walls or ceiling). It holds up 3 rolls of 9 foot wide seamless paper. I love it. First, it takes only seconds to lower one background and raise another. Second, not big heavy rolls to lug around. Third, it saves floor space (no awkward stands required) and is much more stable than floor stands, which can tip and crash to the floor if you aren't careful, especially if working alone. Fourth, my paper stays in much better shape, with less tearing, wrinkling and wear & tear. I bought some thin pieces of wood lathe at Home Depot, (8' long X 1/4" thick X 1-1/4" high) and stapled them to the end each roll of seamless. This gives me a nice straight edge I can pull to lay out the paper and keeps it flat. It also provides just a little weight to the paper so it unrolls straight down instead of curling. The plastic chain and sprocket drive works great and eliminates the need to ladders or step stools.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items