Return to Fancy Pro 37" Octagon Umbrella Speedlite Softbox for Flash Light
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 It worked well June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
Easy to set up, worked as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Altoonian from West Chester, PA United States  
Works as promised. I always get great products from Cowboy Studio!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Eliza Flaska from Traverse City, MI United States  
I love my speedlite softbox for flash light. As always I'm satisfied with product I bought and quick shipping. Love shopping on cowboystudio.con

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Octobox rocks! September 9, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Rykard from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Well I just used this modifier on a casual portrait session, sorry, no option to post a sample image--and I love the light which comes out of this softbox. It easy to assemble, even in front of a sitter I felt no "fumbler alert." As far as output,even at 1/16 power it is a full, wrap around source. I am quite happy with this addition to my strobist kit and look forward to adding the 600 w/s strobe kit as a main.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 speedlite August 24, 2015
Reviewer: alexis arnold from portland, OR United States  
can't wait to shoot with this, been looking to add some soft lighting to my gear and this was good price and works with my speedlites!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Purchase June 7, 2015
Reviewer: Stephen R Frietch from Washington, DC United States  
Great website. Smooth transaction. Prompt delivery. Quality product. Happy Customer. Ill be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fancy Pro 37" Octagon Umbrella Speedlite Softbox March 9, 2015
Reviewer: shawn smith from las vegas, NV United States  
This is exactly what I wanted! The service was fast as always. I would recommend this Item to everyone😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome May 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Its easy to put together and break down. Works great with my sb800 speeelight. Portable. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As portable as a hot shoe flash is. April 7, 2014
Reviewer: REDAV from Hollywood, FL United States  
A very lightweight, compact when folded, and complete softbox. Fast setup. Great for field work. Set your flash to the widest spread angle possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great softbox for location shooting March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sue Carson from Cinnaminson, NJ United States  
This arrived yesterday and I'm very pleased with the product.  It assembles exactly (and as easily) as the video instructions show.  Folds into small size that can easily carried to location.  The bag even contains enough room to toss in a speedlight, remotes and maybe a few other things.  I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items