Return to Photo Studio Table Top Lighting Kit, 30MINITABLEKIT
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Janet Slagell from Weatherford, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lamps September 10, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Sanchez from Benbrook, TX United States  
Extremely fast shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great lighting kit for soft box tent May 8, 2015
Reviewer: Will Harich from San Diego, CA United States  
Bought to go with a small soft box tent. They work well, have good instructions and seem to be sturdy enough for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great kit! January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poughkeepsie, NY United States  
This is a very serviceable kit. The two light stands, with their CF lights and shades, work well with a small light tent or with no tent at all. And the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 table top lighting kit October 9, 2014
Reviewer: LeAnn Newton from hot springs, AR United States  
Delivery was super fast and the kit was even better than I expected. Very good quality. The tent size is perfect for my needs, and set up was quick and easy. The lights that came with kit were bright enough,but I purchased the 55w just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Deal: Great Service September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Tom Knight from Louisville, TN United States  
Order was processed quickly and the items were exactly as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the tripod stand March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sharee Johnson from Winton, MN United States  
These lights work great. They have a nice, long cord so you don't have to worry that much about where to plug in. I'm glad they come with the right bulbs, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois, United States  
I purchased two sets of these and am very pleased with the results.  They were quick and easy to assemble and I have already gotten great results with them - very simple, elegant lighting.  They are lightweight and easy to move around, making working much faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery, no problems November 28, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda Hering from Hallandale Beach, FL United States  
The items arrived in perfect condition four days after ordering.   That's pretty quick.      The lights work perfectly and are strong enough for the purpose we put to it, photographing jewelry with a 17 inch lighting tent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Table Top Lighting Stands February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Tom Reddish from Round Lake Hts., IL United States  
I just recieved these for my birthday.  I must say that I am impressed with the quality contruction and the ease of use.  These units work just like advertised and produce outstanding results.  I have just begun to do macro work indoors and I needed a reliable but inexpensive lighting solution and I got it with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items