Return to Photo Studio Umbrella Continuous Triple Lighting Kits with Carrying Case, 600 Watt Output, TRIPLEKITCASE
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed November 12, 2016
Reviewer: Justin Percival from Gobles, MI United States  
These arrived very quickly after purchase. The stands are great quality. The three lights allow me to set up 3-point lighting anywhere. Quick to set up and the travel case is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company October 23, 2016
Reviewer: Cameron Moore  
Im excited for my first light kit! This company is very good with communication, they have been emailing me about my order to answer my questions and that is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Joshua Clemens from Sacramento, CA United States  
As an amueter photographer these lights are a great start to my studio work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality and price December 26, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Scanlon from Laurel, MD United States  
It is very nice quality. Folds up really small. Great for real estate photography

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt Perfection August 14, 2015
Reviewer: Dodie Jacobi from Kansas City, MO United States  
What a great resource!  Without paying extra, my product arrive ahead of schedule, and is the perfect solution for my needs!  I do need some sort of filter on the third light I'm using for backlighting, and will call support for ideas. But I wish I had a way of showing you my before and after pictures from my first webinars.  And of course the price and portability are exemplary.  Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Triple Lighting Kit with Carrying Case August 3, 2015
Reviewer: D. C. from Santa Fe, NM United States  
This is exactly what I have been needing. I need photos of my copper artwork to put online and show customers.This cuts the glare, and allows good photos without glare. This is perfect for getting results without having to set up major studio equipment. And it's light and portable. I have also found Cowboy Studio easy and wonderful to deal with. Real people actually answer you! Thank you, Cowboy Studio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping! Great product! May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Jacob Roberts from Hughesville, PA United States  
This was exactly what I was looking for! Thanks for having the best product at the best price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great affordable travel lights. February 28, 2015
Reviewer: @EllumStudios from Dallas, TX United States  
These are great. They are easy to travel with and set up quick. I needed something simple that wouldn't hit the bank hard if say, one got knocked over by a wild client (pet photography).

The lights get bright enough and the umbrellas do a great job of softening the light when needed. The stands extend really high which is a nice added benefit and the smaller/shorter stand really comes in handy.

Very happy with this kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice product February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Long from Fontana, CA United States  
I received my order very quickly. Packaged well.  All items were in the package and all function as advertised.  I was surprised by the quality of the equipment for the price and am sure the lights will serve my needs exactly.  Thanks for both the product and the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Kit January 19, 2015
Reviewer: J. White from San Diego , CA United States  
Arrived on expected date. I wanted the kit to light simple videos of individuals speaking to camera, something it does well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items